Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m (Added Thursday, 12/18/14 as a Holiday per the Jensens)
m (Updated PDF Calendar to add 12/18/14 Holiday.)
Line 21: Line 21:
== Holiday Schedule for 2014  ==
== Holiday Schedule for 2014  ==
[https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkdndycU1aRVl1aEk/edit?usp=sharingClick Click for a printable version of the schedule.]  
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkYWdYT3lCY1RKZzA/edit?usp=sharingClick Click for a printable version of the schedule.]  
'''The Library will be closed on the following days:'''<br>  
'''The Library will be closed on the following days:'''<br>  

Revision as of 05:09, 27 October 2013


FamilySearch Library

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026

Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Location and Directions
Contact Information
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes and Class Schedules
Saturday Seminar
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Research Specialists
Handouts and Guides
Missionary Opportunities

Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for 2013

The Library will be closed:

Thursday, October 31 - Halloween, Library closes at 5:00 PM

November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays

Holiday Schedule for 2014

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday Celebration
Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Friday 10/31/14 Halloween
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day