Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m (Removed Halloween as a holiday.)
(15 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 11: Line 11:
 
'''The Library will be closed:'''  
 
'''The Library will be closed:'''  
  
July 4 - Independence Day
+
November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  
July 24 -Pioneer Day
+
December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays<br>
  
August 31 and September 2 - Labor Day
+
<br>
  
September 28 - Closed at 3:00 p.m for the General Relief Society Meeting
+
== Holiday Schedule for 2014  ==
  
October 5 - LDS General Conference
+
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkYWdYT3lCY1RKZzA/edit?usp=sharingClick Click for a printable version of the schedule.]
  
November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday
+
'''The Library will be closed on the following days:'''<br>
  
December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays<br>  
+
<span style="line-height: 1.5em;">
 +
</span>
 +
 
 +
{| width="500" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1"
 +
|-
 +
| '''Day'''
 +
! align="center" | Date
 +
| '''Holiday Celebration'''
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 01/01/14
 +
| New Year's Day
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 01/20/14
 +
| Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 02/17/14
 +
| President's Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 04/05/14
 +
| LDS General Conference
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 05/24/14
 +
| Memorial Day Weekend
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 05/26/14
 +
| Memorial Day
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 07/04/14
 +
| Independence Day
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 07/24/14
 +
| Pioneer Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 08/30/14
 +
| Labor Day Weekend
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 09/01/14
 +
| Labor Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 10/04/14
 +
| LDS General Conference
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 11/26/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 11/27/14
 +
| Thanksgiving
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 11/28/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 11/29/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 12/18/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 12/19/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 12/20/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 12/22/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Tuesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/23/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/24/14
 +
| Christmas Eve
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 12/25/14
 +
| Christmas Day
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 12/26/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 12/27/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 12/29/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Tuesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/30/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/31/14
 +
| New Year's Eve
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 01/01/15
 +
| New Year's Day
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
<br>  
  
 
[[Category:Riverton_FamilySearch_Library]]
 
[[Category:Riverton_FamilySearch_Library]]

Revision as of 17:09, 6 November 2013

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


Hours
Mon-Fri-Sat:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue-Wed-Thu:
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Home
Location & Directions
Contact Information
Hours & Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes & Class Schedules
Saturday Seminar
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Expert Research Consultants
Handouts and Guides
Resources
Microfilm
Missionary Opportunities


Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for 2013

The Library will be closed:

November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays


Holiday Schedule for 2014

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday Celebration
Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day