Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
(Updated Printable calendar to include Women's Conferenc)
(31 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Image:Riverton Master Hours Page.jpg|border|right|195x525px|RFSL+Schedule.jpg]]{{Riverton_Menu}}  
+
[[Image:Riverton Master Hours Page.jpg|border|right|195x525px|RFSL+Schedule.jpg]]{{Riverton_Menu}}__notoc__
  
 
== Regular Schedule  ==
 
== Regular Schedule  ==
Line 7: Line 7:
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
 
'''Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday '''- 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  
  
== Holiday Schedule for 2013  ==
+
----
  
'''The Library will be closed:'''  
+
'''Note''': The library will not open until 10:00 am on Friday, February 14th due to our monthly staff meeting.<br>
  
July 4 - Independence Day
+
----
  
July 24 -Pioneer Day
+
=== <span />Holiday Schedule for 2014  ===
  
August 31 and September 2 - Labor Day
+
[https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8sbGqBhluIkX1hocnF2eEJ5VHc/edit?usp=sharing Click for a printable version of the schedule.]
  
September 28 - Closed at 3:00 p.m for the General Relief Society Meeting
+
'''The Library will be closed on the following days:'''<br>
  
October 5 - LDS General Conference
+
<span style="line-height: 1.5em;">
 +
</span>
  
November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday  
+
{| width="500" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="1" border="1"
 +
|-
 +
| '''Day'''
 +
! align="center" | Date
 +
| '''Holiday Celebration'''
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 01/01/14
 +
| New Year's Day
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 01/20/14
 +
| Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 02/17/14
 +
| President's Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 03/29/14
 +
| General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 04/05/14
 +
| LDS General Conference
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 05/24/14
 +
| Memorial Day Weekend
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 05/26/14
 +
| Memorial Day
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 07/04/14
 +
| Independence Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 07/05/14
 +
| Independence Day Weekend
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 07/24/14
 +
| Pioneer Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 08/30/14
 +
| Labor Day Weekend
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 09/01/14
 +
| Labor Day
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 09/27/14
 +
| General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 10/04/14
 +
| LDS General Conference
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 11/26/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 11/27/14
 +
| Thanksgiving
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 11/28/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 11/29/14
 +
| Thanksgiving Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 12/18/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 12/19/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 12/20/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 12/22/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Tuesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/23/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/24/14
 +
| Christmas Eve
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 12/25/14
 +
| Christmas Day
 +
|-
 +
| Friday
 +
! align="center" | 12/26/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Saturday
 +
! align="center" | 12/27/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Monday
 +
! align="center" | 12/29/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Tuesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/30/14
 +
| Christmas Holiday
 +
|-
 +
| Wednesday
 +
! align="center" | 12/31/14
 +
| New Year's Eve
 +
|-
 +
| Thursday
 +
! align="center" | 01/01/15
 +
| New Year's Day
 +
|}
  
December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays<br>  
+
<br>  
  
 
[[Category:Riverton_FamilySearch_Library]]
 
[[Category:Riverton_FamilySearch_Library]]

Revision as of 16:50, 15 March 2014

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Home
Location and Directions
Contact Information
Hours and Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes and Class Schedules
Saturday Seminar
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Research Specialists
Handouts and Guides
Resources
Microfilm
Missionary Opportunities


Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Note: The library will not open until 10:00 am on Friday, February 14th due to our monthly staff meeting.


Holiday Schedule for 2014

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday Celebration
Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 03/29/14 General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Saturday 07/05/14 Independence Day Weekend
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 09/27/14 General Women's Conference (closes at 3:00 PM)
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day