New England Vital Records

Lesson Supplements



Learn what type of vital records are available in the New England states: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

Additional Information

Language English
Place United States
Lesson Owner New England Historic Genealogical Society (NEHGS)
Skill Level Intermediate
Lesson Creation Date 15 June 2012
Presenter David A. Lambert, The Online Genealogist
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License

Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply. See Terms of Use for details.