Linde Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖrebroCounty Gotoarrow.png Linde parish


Guide to Linde Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Linde Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6372586


Place Names

Aspa, Aspa Ägor, Aspafallet,

Bergatorp, Björka, Björka Ägor, Björkatorp, Björkhammarshult, Björkhyttan, Björkhyttan ägor, Björkvikstorp, Björnaboda, Björsbo, Bor, Bromshöbodar, Bromsjöbodar, Bruket, Bäcktorp,

Dalkarlshyttan, Dalkarlshyttan ägor, Dammen, Dammsjötorp, Danshyttan, Danshyttan ägor,

Ermundboda,

Fanthyttan, Fanthyttan ägor, Folkestorp, Fornaboda, Fornabohyttan, Fornbohyttan ägor, Fryggesboda, Fryggesboda, Fryggesboda ägor, Fårängen, Fäboda,

Garboda, Garphyttan, Garphyttan ägor, Gladtjärnstorp, Grindtorp, Grängsjötorp, Gränshyttan, Gränshyttan ägor, Gränshyttan, Gränshyttan Ägor, Guldsmedshyttan, Guldsmedshyttan ägor, Guldsmedsby, Gusselby, Gusselby ägor, Gusselhyttan, Gusselhyttan ägor, Gåsnäsboda, Gällingsjötorp,

Hafsta, Hafsta ägor, Hagen, Hallsjötorp, Hammarn, Hammarn ägor, Hermanstorp, Herrgård, Hällaboda, Högstaboda, Högstaboda ägor,

Ingelshyttan, Ingelshyttan ägor,

Jonshyttan, Jonshyttan ägor,

Kallernäs, Karlstorp, Klementsboda, Koverboda, Koverboda ägor,

Lekberg, Lilla Björnaboda, Lilla Björnhammarn, Limnäs, Limnäs Ägor, Lindeshyttan,

Munkhyttan, Munkhyttan ägor, Målerud, Mårdshyttan, Mårdshyttan ägor,

Nedre Björktorp, Nyberget, Nyberget ägor, Nybygget, Nyhyttan, Nyhyttan ägor, Näsudden,

Orotorp,

Pastorsboställe, Pjättaboda,

Reboda, Reboda ägor, Rösjötorp, Rya, Ryda, Ryda ägor,

Sandvikslund, Saxhagen, Siggeboda, Siggeboda ägor, Siggebohyttan, Siggebohyttan ägor, Skrivardalen, Skvatthammar, Skvatthammarshult, Skvatthammarshult Ägor, Snuggan, Solbacken, Stora Björnhammarn, Svenstorp,

Vasselhyttan, Vedevåg, Västra Bor, Västra Bor ägor, Västra Finntorp,

Wasselhyttan (Vasselhyttan)

Yxe,

Ålkilen,

Ängaboda, Ängaboda Ägor,

Ön, Östra Bor, Östra Bor ägor,




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Örebro Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Örebro" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Linde (Lindesberg Landsförsamling) Husförhörslängd 1831-1841