Østsinni (Gårder), Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Østsinni (Gårder), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngOppland County Gotoarrow.png Østsinni

Guide to Østsinni, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records


Church Records

Nordre Land clerical district contains parish registers for the parishes Østsinni (Gårder) with Vølstad chapel, Nordsinni (Hogner) and Torpa (Åmot) with Kinn and Lunde chapels in Nordre Land clerical district. Belonged to the combined Land clerical district until 1866. For earlier records see Søndre Land (Hov) clerical district.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Land: 1708-1849
Land / Torpa, Nordsini, Østsinni: 1847-1859
Nordre Land: 1860-1881, 1915-1916
Nordre Land / Lunde: 1921-1956
Nordre Land / Nordsinni: 1882-1953
Nordre Land / Torpa: 1882-1954
Nordre Land / Østsinni: 1882-1946

Census Records

See Nordre Land

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

115 Aure-Ødegaarden 133 Aure-Ødegaarden 134 Aurlund lille 127 Barlund 127 Barsok 133 Berg 141 Bjeglerud 127 Bjørke 118 Bratsveen 137 Brurud 138 Elton 120 Enger 117 Furuset 121 Garder 113 Gjevle 122 Granngaard 119 Haakenstad 119 Hagen 137 Hagen 130 Haug 117 Haugerud 124 Holmen 141 Hom 117 Jonstuen 128 Kolbjørnshus 114 Kolsrud 139 Komperud 124 Kræmmerbakken 140 Lyshaugen 117 Midtsveen 117 Midtvandet 132 Mælum 118 Nordberg 118 Nystuen 118 Odnesjordet 135 Pikstad 123 Rud 123 Rudsøen 118 Rustebakke 119 Røberg 119 Røbergsæteren 119 Samsonstuen 125 Skaalerud 118 Skiaker nedre 140 Skinnerud 131 Skjellungen 126 Steinseng 117 Storsveen 118 Sørberg 124 Tonvold 116 Vien 124 Øverjordet

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland and Land judicial district
*1802-1868 Family History Library
*1802-1910 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names