Älvsborg: Fors parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Fors parish


Guide to Fors parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älvsborg: Fors
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Andersgården Flundervalla,  Andersgården Sörby

Berget, Björkebacken, Blackstorp Mellangården, Blackstorp Skattegården, Blackstorp Kvarn, Brona, Broskogen, Brännerna under Humlekärr, Brännerna under Sjuntorp

Edet, enekullen

Dalen, Dammen (frälse), Dammen (skatte)

Fabriken vid Sjuntorp, Fagerhult, Flundervalla,  Flundervalla Andersgården, Flundervalla Västra Sörgården, Flundervalla Östra, Fors Högen, Fors Olofsgården, Fors Rusthållaregården, Fors Rättaregården, Fors Stommen, Forsbacken, Friskestommen

Getås, Grandalen, Gräsmaden, Gröndalen

Hagen, Heden, Hovgården, Hulteberg, Humlekärr, Huset, Hålan, Högen Fors, Högärdet, Hökullen

Kajered, Kalvhagen under Rämje, Kalvhagen under Flundervalla, Kalvhålan, Kassewviken, Korsberget, Korpås under Köping, Korpås under Torpa, Kullen, Kullemossen, Kvarnen under Blackstorp, Kvarnen under Sjuntorp, Kvarnen under Sörby, Köping Säteri

Lid, Lipered, Lunden, Lur, Lökeberget, Lövås Norra, Lövås Södra

Mellangården Blackstorp

Nedergården Solberga, Nedergården Sörby, Nolängen, Nordgården Solberga, Norra Lövås, Näset

Ockerbergshagen, Olofsgården

Pompered

Rasvallen, Rusthållaregården Fors, Ryra, Ryttaregården Sörby, Råda, Rämje, Rättaregården

Sjuntorps fabrik, Sjuntorps Kvarn, Sjöstaden, Sjöstadsnäbba, Skattegården Blackstorp, Skattegården Övre Solberga, Skattegården Sörby, Skidbränna, Sniken, Solberga Nedergården, Solberga Nordgården, Solberga Skattegården, Solberga Storegården, Solberga Östergården, Stommen, Storegården Solberga, Storegården Sörby, Svalehult, Svedjorna under Lövås Norra, Svedjorna under Torpa Säteri, Södra Lövås, Söhagen, Sörby Andersgården, Sörby Nedergården, Sörby Ryttaregården, Sörby Skattegården, Sörby Storegården, Sörby Kvarn, Sörgården Flundervalla Östra

Tokebäcken, Tomten, Torestorp, Torpa, Traneberg, Trätängen

Ulvsbo, Ulvstorp

Västergården Flundervalla

Östergården Solberga, Övre Skattegården Solberga





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Fors Husförhörslängd 1834-1841 Ortregister