Örtomta parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Örtomta parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Örtomta parish


Guide to Örtomta parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Örtomta
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Almsätter, Asplund,
Barön, Bergsätter, Björksätter, Björnlöthen, Bosbäck, Braberg, Broby, Brunsås, Brustorp, Brånstorp, Bråten, Bråtsätter, Bäcktorpet,
Carinsberg, Carlsberg, Christineberg, Christinelund,
Djupendal,
Ekenberg, Eknäs,
Fagerdal, Falkenberg, Falkenlund, Fattigstugan, Fogelsången, Fogeltorp,
Gatan, Gostad,
Hageby, Hagen, Hagsdal, Hagtorpet, Hastorp, Hjelmsätter, Husön, Hällarne, Höfversby,
Jaenstorp, Jonsberg,
Kampen, Kampsätter, Kanstorp, Kastorp Lilla, Kastorp Stora, Klefstad, Klockargården, Kyrkeby, Källsätter Lilla, Källsätter, Källtorpet,
Lackhälla Lilla, Lackhälla, Lisätter, Ljungstorp Lilla, Ljungstorp Stora, Loberg, Lostugan, Lundbacken, Låttigen, Löfsveden,
Mauritsholm, Målen Lilla, Målen Stora, Målstorp, Måssänder,
Nybygget, Nyttorp,
Ring, Roljen, Rosendal, Rumvik, Rättartorpet,
Sanden, Sandstugan, Sandsätter, Sandtorpet, Sjöbacken, Sjöberga, Sjösätter, Skallborg, Skogen, Skogsstugan, Skogstorp, Skrafstad, Skräddartorpet, Skånne, Skånstorp, Skärdala, Smedstorp, Sofielund, Solberga, Stensätter, Stenåsen, Stubbe, Sveden, Svenneby, Sörby, Sörbygata,
Tallbacken, Trägårdstomten, Trägårdstorp, Tufsätter Lilla, Tufsätter Stora, Tufsätter Torpet, Törnmåsen,
Uljeberg, Ullälfva,
Vadet, Wessätter, Vikärr, Vissvik, Vistlöth Qvarnen, Vistlöth, Visätter,
Årstorp, Ås, Åsen,
Ängtorp,
Öen



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Örtomta, Husförhörslängder 1851-1855, Ortregister