Øster Marie Parish, Bornholm, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngBornholm County Gotoarrow.pngØster Marie

Guide to Øster Marie , Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Øster Marie Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Bornholm
Herred Bornholms Øster
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Aaker Plantage, Aaløse, Almegaard, Anebro,
Brogaard, Broholm, Bølsbakke, Bølshavn,
Dalslunde, Duegaard,
Elleby,
Flæskedal, Frigaard,
Gadeby, Gadebygaard, Glappe, Glappehuse, Godthaab, Gyldensaa, Gyldensgaard,
Hallegaard, Halsegaard, Holmegaard, Hoppegaard,
I Engene, I Myrene,
Julsbjerg, Jydevangen,
Kalshavebæk, Kelseaa, Kirkeby, Kløvedal, Kløvegaard, Knægten, Kofodgaard, Køllergaard,
Langemose, Lindet, Louisenlund, Lundegaard, Lyrsby,
Maglegaard,
Nysverige,
Pedersker Plantage, Prædikestolen, Præstegaden, Paa Gryet, Paa lyngen,
Randkløve, Randkløvegaard, Randkløve Skaar, Ravnsgaard, Risegaard, Risenhøj, Risen, Rynsegaard,
Saltuna, Sankt Ibs Kirke, Sigaard, Skadegaard, Skovgaard, Skrehalle mølle, Skrulle, Staggehuse, Stamperegaard, Store Almegaard, Store Frigaard, Store Ølegaard, Søgaard, Sønder Gildesbo, Søndre Saltune,
Ved Hallen, Vestergaard,
Ypnasted, Ypnastedgaard,
Ølegaard, Ølene, Østermarie, Øster Mariekirke, Østermarie Plantage,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Bornholm County: Bodilsker, Christiansø, Ibsker, Svaneke, Vestermarie, Østerlarsker, Åker, Åkirkeby

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.3, Sorø, Præstø, og Bornholms Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1921