Østofte Parish, Maribo, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngMaribo County Gotoarrow.pngØstofte

Guide to Østofte, Maribo, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Maribo
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Maribo Købstad
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Borrisminde, Erikstrup, Eriksvolde, Fuglebæksgaard, Havløkke, Langet, Langet Vesterskov, Nørreballe, Paarup, Paarupgaard, Sjettemandshuse, Skaaningshave, Sørup, Sørup Hestehave, Sørup Mose, Taagerudsgåaad, Vaarskovgaard Hgd, Vesterroder, Vesterskov, Østofte, Østofte Fællesskov, Østofte Mølle, Østoftegaard

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Maribo amt: Bandholm, Hillested, Hunseby, Maribo, Ryde, Stokkemarke, Skørringe

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Stednavnebase Mar 2012


- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 4, Maribo, Odense, og Svenborg Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1923.