Agunnaryd parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Agunnaryd parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngAgunnaryd parish


Guide to Agunnaryd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Agunnaryd
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Altarehall, Angshult, Applamoen,

Backstuga; Bankeboda, Bockaboda, Bråna Södergård, Deranäs, Elmtåsa Norrgård, Elmtåsa Södergård, Fagerhults Västergård, Fagerhults Östergård, Finnhult, Fåglasång, Granhult, Gydingstorp, Höö, Jättakistan, Kalvsnäs, Karhult, Lammakulla, Leaboda, Lönshult, Marsholm, Myraås Östergård, Pträstnäs, Rommarhyltan, Ryds Norrgård - Passagård- Storgård- Södergård, Stavhults Mellangård- Södergård, Tjurkö Västergård-Östergård, Trinshult, Tumhult, Årshuvud, Åståckra,

Bankeboda, Berget, Björkeberg, Björkelund, Boaryd, Boastad, Bockaboda, Britteberg, Brotorpet Lill- Stora, Brunsberg, Bråna Norrgård- Södergård- Västergård, Byvarma, Byvarma Kvarn,

Deranäs,

Ekeboda Getaboda, Ekeboda Stockhult Storgård, Ekenäs, Elmtaryd (Älmtaryd), Elmtåsa Norrgård - Södergård, Enebärsledet,

Fagerhults Västergård - Västergårds Kvarn - Östergård, Falkabacken, Fattighuset, finnhult, flinteberg, Fläskabacken, Furemoen, Fåglasång, Fållen, Fällalund,

Gatan, Gatutorpet Bråna Södergård - Västergård, Getaboda, Goatorp, Granhult, Granhults Kvarn, Granryd, Grythults Lillgård- Storgård, Gustavslund, Gydingstorp, Gäddeboda, Gässeboda,

Haganäs, Hagatorpet, Havatorpet, Holmen, Hulugården Vedåsa, Hyltan, Höö,

Jättakistan, Jönsboda,

Kalvsnäs, Kalvsnäs Kvarn, Karhult, Klockaregården, Korsbacken, Krylleboda, Kråkveka, Kvarnen ; Byvarma - Fagerhults Västergård - Granhult - Kalvsnäs - Tjurkö Möllaregård, Köllö, Köpet,

Lammakulla, Leaboda, Ledet, Liden Vedåsa, Liljedal, Linhamn, Ljustorp, Londond, Lusten, Långö, Lönhult, Lövingstorp, Lövön,

Marsholm, Mellantorpet Rönnäs,

Soldattorp; Fagerhults Östergård, Getaboda, Lammakulla, Lönshult, Nockarps Östergård, Rommarhyltan, Ryds Passagård, Stavhults Norrgård, Stockhults Storgård, Tjurkö Möllaregård, Tjurkö Västergård, Tjurkö Ödegård, Trinshult, Tumhult, Vedåsa Hulugård, Vedåsa Liden, Vedåsa Östergård, Viggsjö, Århults Norrgård, Århults Södergård, Årshuvud, Årshuvud,

Stavhults Mellangård, Stavhults Norrgård, Svathults Södergård, Stjärneberg, Stockhults Storgård, Stockhults Östergård, Sthärneberg, Stockhults Storgård - Östergård, Stolpaboda, Sundratorp, Svenslund, Södratorp,

Tjurkö Möllaregård - Möllaregårds Kvarn - Norrgård -Västergård - Ödegård - Östergård. Tjuveboda, Trinshult, Tumhult, Tämmesboda,

Udden,

Vallsnäs, Vanslund, Vedåsa Hulugård - Liden - Västergård - Östergård, Vestenstorp, Viggsjö, Västreboda,

Åkaled, Århults Norrgård, Århults Södergård, Årshuvud, Åsen, Åståckra,

Älmtaryd (Elmtaryd),

Ödegården Thurkö, Österås, Östratorp,














To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Agunnaryd Parish 1841-1845 AI;8, Husförhörslängd, Ort register.