Annerstad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Annerstad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngAnnerstad parish


Guide to Annerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Annerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Ambjörnstorp, Anderstorp, Annerstad ; Bergsgård - Brogård - Byagård - Hulugård - Prästgård Pastorsboställe, Aspedal, Aspelund,

Backstugan ; Ambjörnstorp - Annerstad Brogård - Byagård - Björkeberg - Bolmarö Säteri - Bökhult Lillegård - Norrgård - Grimshult Norrgård - Södergård, Hallarp Hultagård - Lintagård - Södergård - Västergård - Ödegård -  Jungfrugård -  Kullagård -  Marsjö Storgård - Skeen Jönsagård - Skogaryd Norrgård - Tjuvarp Östergård - Viggåsa Norrgård - Södergård  - Äspenäs - Öjarp Lillegård,

Berget, Bergsgården Annerstad, Björkeberg, Björkelid, Björkelund - Gamla, Björkenäs, Björkestorp Skeen bruk - Jönsagård, Björkhagen, Björkholmen,  Boalund, Bolagården Öjarp, Bolanäs, Bolmarö Säteri, Bostället Sundranäs Säteri, Brittelund, Brogården Annerstad - Skeen, Brotorpet, Bruket Skeen, Byagården Annerstad, Byholma, Bökhult Lillegård - Norrgård Rusthåll,

Dalen, Damtorpet,Djurarp, Dragontorp # 46 Bökhult Norrgård - Romborna Germundgård - Norrgård,

Enekärr, Espenäs (Äspenäs),

Fajtorp (Faijtorp), Fittjetorp, Fårtorp Norrgård - Södergård, Färgeriet Skeen,

Garveriet Skeen Jönsagård, Granelund Grimshult Södergård - Hallarp Lintagård, Gransholm, Grimshult Norrgård - Södergård, Gröneberg, Grönedal, Grönelid, Gärdeskull, Göransbo Hallarp Ödegård - Viggåsa Södergård,

Hallarp Hultagård - Lintagård -Munkagård - Södergård - Västergård - Ödegård, Hulebäck, Hultagården Hallarp, Höganäs,

Johannesro (Johannisro), Johansdal Kullagård - Öjarp Skattegård, Jungfrugård, Jönsagården Skeen,

Kanarp Kronogård Komministerboställe, Karlsdal, Karlslund, Karlsro, Kullagård, Kronogården Kanarp, Kvarnen Skeen Norrgård,

Landbogården Öjarp, Liagården Skeen, Lillarp, Lillefåll, Lillegården Bökhult - Öjarp, Lindsberg, Linnerotsgården Romborna, Ljungsbo, Långstorp,

Marsjö Norrgård - Storgård, Mellangården Skäckarp,

Norret, Norretstorp, Norrgården Skeen - Skogaryd - Skäckarp - Viggåsa, Norrnäs, Nybo Grimshult Norrgård - Skeen Bruk, Nybygget Annerstad Bergsgård - Lilla Annerstad Bergsgård,

Olofstorp Fårtorp Norrgård, Olsnäs, Olstorp (Olofstorp) Annerstad Byagård, Osabacken, Oshult,

Pappersbruket Skeen, Perstorp, Petersborg,

Romborna Norrgård Rusthåll - Skattegård - Västergård, Ryadal (Rydal), Rävanäs, Röavad,

Sjöbygget, Sjötorpet (Sjöatorp), Romborna Öjarp, Skeen Bruk - Kvarn och Såg - Torpet, Skogaryd Södergård, Skogstorp, Skogsände, Skäckarp Södergård, Soldattorp ; # 84 Viggåsa Norrgård, # 85 Hallarp Västergård, # 86 Tryggsberg Jungfrugård, # 87 Tjuvarp Östergård, # 90 Romborna Skattegård, # 91 Skäckarp Norrgård, # 95 Fårtorp Södergård, # 96 Lillarp - Annerstad Bergsgård - Brogård - Byagård . Hulugård - Djurarp - Marsjö Storgård, Spångtorpet, Stensberg, Stensdal, Stenshult, Stormsdal, Sundtorp, Sveaborg, Södergården Viggåsa, Södratorp Bökhult Lillegård - Sundranäs Säteri,

Tjuvarp Västergård - Östergård, Tryggsberg,

Vallatorp, Västerhage, Västerlund Annerstad Byagård - Bökhult Norrgård - Sundranäs Säteri,

Ånäs, Åsbygget,

Ängalund (Engalund), Äspenäs (Espenäs),

Ödegården , Öjarp Bolagård, Öjarp Landbogård, Österlund,




Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References