Asarum parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Asarum parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngAsarum parish


Guide to Asarum parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Asarum
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat -1701 Asarum
1701-1865 Karlshamn
1866-1882 Asarum
1883- Asarum and Ringamåla
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Bräkne hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlshamn
Fögderi 1918- Karlshamn
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Asarum
1967-1970 Karlshamn stad
1971- Karlshamn
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier   
FamilySearch I.D. 6372115
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13008


Place Names

Abborremåla, Asarum, Askaremåla, Backagården Asarum,
Bengtastorp, Bengtsboda, Bengtshoka, Bergtorp, Bjäragården, Björkeberg, Björkelyckan, Björnagården, Björnamåla, Björnatorpet, Bleken, Blommastugan, Boarp, Bodelycketorpet, Bohuslyckan, Bolaget, Bomullsfabriken, Bromstorp, Bruket, Brunseholm, Bryggan västra, Bränneriet, Buskahult, Bystugetorpet, Båtsmanstorpet, Bärahalstäppet, Bökemåla,
Carlberg, Charlottenberg,
Dala, Dalansö, Dannemark, Danstorp, Djursetorpet, Draget, Drösebo, Duveryd, Dällebacken,
Ebbarp, Ebbarp västra, Ebbarp östra, Ekebergslund, Ellebergs, Elseberg, Elsebråne, Elsebrånemåla, Emneboda, Eskillatorp,
Fallahagen, Fattighuset, Foagården, Fogdelyckan, Forssatorpet Hoka södra, Fridhem, Froarp, Fromanstorpet, Frostenstorp, Frälsegården, Färgeriet,
Garveriet, Gaststugan, Gatehagen, Gatuhuset, Getalid, Gillabro, Gillabrohejen, Granefors, Gravstugan, Greta Perstorp, Gretineletorp Dala, Grimsmåla, Gråsissetorpet, Gröna stugan, Grönadal, Gullberg, Gungvala, Gunneletorp, Gunnön, Gustavsborg, Gyngamåla, Gåsatorpet, Gästgivaregård,
Hacktestugan, Hagalund, Hagasjöbacken, Hallatorpet, Hanemo, Hanestorpet, Hans Bossontorp, Hassebacketorp, Hedda Hanson, Hejan östra, Heleneberg, Hjerpagården, Hjortabråne, Hjularemåla, Hoka norra, Hoka södra, Hokadal, Hokaström, Horsaryd, Hovmansbygd, Humlemåla, Hundsjöholm, Hundsjömåla, Hundsjötorp, Hunnemara, Håkabacken, Håkan Persagård, Härnäs, Hästebacketorp, Hästhavetorp, Högaböke, Högaböket,
Idiotanstalten, Ingärdahej, Ire,
Jaddestatorpet, Janneberg, Janneberg, Jeppshoka, Jon Törngrens Tostarp, Jordgöl, Jordkulan, Jungfru Dansen, Jungfrustugan, Jönssons,
Kaffeboden, Karlberg, Karlshamns stad, Katernagård, Kirstentäppet, Kjersatorp, Klapphultstorpet, Klockarebacken, Knagga, Knaggelid, Knapatorpet, Knivatorpet, Knorrastens, Knorrastugan, Konungsbacken, Kopparhammaren, Kristineberg, Kroksjögölstorp, Kroksjönäs, Krubbatorpet, Krusagården, Kråkekull, Kråksjöholm, Kråksjönäs, Kullemåla, Kurhuset, Kurreboda, Kvarnen, Kymelegård, Körmöllegården,
Lasarettet, Led, Ledastugan, Ledesmåla, Ledet, Lergraven, Liljeholmen, Ljungsjömåla, Loberget, Lomassagård, Lyckan, Lyckeslätt, Långasjönäs, Långasjötorp, Långeboda, Lönnagården,
Marieberg, Mark västra, Mark östra, Markalund, Marstrand, Maskastugan, Mekanisk Verkstad, Munkahus, Måsatorpet, Möllegården, Möllestugan,
Nils Bengtsgården, Norra Hoka, Norra Sternö, Norra Öjavad, Nya Torpet, Nybygget Gungvala, Nybygget, Nyebrobruk, Nyemölla, Nyhagetorpet, Nötabråne,
Ola Holms, Ola Torp, Olsborg, Oxletorpet,
Pappersbruket, Pernillatorp, Pernilshoka, Persatorp, Perstorp, Petersdal, Pieboda, Pigans Stuga, Plåten Möllegården, Prästgården, Påkamåla, Pålatorp,
Regnhild, Ringamåla, Rosatorp, Rosenborg, Rosendal, Rumlemo, Rumpeboda, Ryedal, Råå, Rååledet. Rännareslätt, Rödalins Dannemark,
Sandlidan, Sandvik, Schweizerhuset, Sjöberg, Sjöhagatorp, Skeppsvarvet, Skogstorpet, Skolhuset, Skrivaregården, Skräddaretäppet, Sköttetorp, Slensmåla, Slättan , Smed Perstorp, Smedjan, Smedjetorpet, Snakabacken, Snickalyckan, Snickare Svenstorp, Snickarlyckan, Snokabacken, Snokalyckan, Sockenstugan, Sokastugan, Stampa Garveriet, Stampen, Stampen, Stamtäppet, Stationen, Stenbacka, Sternö, Stilleryd, Storemölla, Storön, Strömma, Strömsberg, Strömstorp, Susekull, Svanetorp, Svansjömåla, Svenstad, Svenstorp, Svängestad, Svängestadstorp, Sågverket, Sånnelid, Sämjan, Södra Hoka, Södra Hundsjötorpet, Södra Sternö, Södra Öjavad,
Tararp, Tataperstorp, Tingsfogdegården, Tokaryd, Torarp, Torpar Jons, Tostarp, Tranemåla, Trolleboda, Truls Tornbergs, Trädgården, Tubbaryd, Tyskamöllan, Törningastugan,
Vagnslagbacken, Vaktstugan, Västra Bryggan, Västra Ebbarp, Västra Mark,
Wallborgstorpet,
Yllefabriken, Ysnamåla, Ysnamåla,
Åkarp,
Älmta,
Öjamåla, Öjavad, Östra Ebbarp, Östra Hejan, Östra Lyckan, Östra Mark,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1668-1699. Database a vailable for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1700-1750. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bouppteckningsingresser Bräkne härad 1738-1810. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, "Asarum församling", at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Asarum församling husförhörslängd 1846-1851, Ortregister.