Augerum parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Augerum parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngAugerum parish


Guide to Augerum parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Augerum
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat -1976 Lösen
1976- Augerum, Lösen and Flymen
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Östra hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlskrona
Fögderi 1918- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Lyckeby
1967-1970 Karlskrona stad
1971- Karlskrona
Militär indelning Södra Möre Båtsmanskompanier 
FamilySearch I.D. 6372131
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13014


Place Names

Allsjömåla, Augerums gård, Augerums Pappersbruk, Augerums Kvarn,
Bastasjö, Bellevue, Beseboda, Bettamåla, Biskopsberg, Bjurabygget, Björsmåla, Brunsmo, Bromåla, Brändahall, Bökegöl,
Danskefly, Djäknemåla,
Fjärdsjömåla, Flymen,
Germundsmåla, Giseryd, Granemåla, Gästgivaregård,
Holmens Kvarn, Hässle, Hässlegården, Hästö,
Järnvalsverk,
Kallgårdsmåla, Knösö, Kråksmåla, Kvarn, Kättilsmåla,
Långelycke,
Mariefors Pappersbruk, Mariefröjds Pappersbruk, Målen, Mölletorp, Mörtenabben,
Nissamåla,
Persmåla, Porsgöl,
Ryd, Rörsmåla,
Sandbäcksmåla, Signelycke, Spandelstorp, Strågeryd, Sundet,
Tjurkö, Trollemåla,
Ulvasjömåla,
Vedeby, Vedebylund,
Älmteryd,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Augerum församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Augerums församling husförhörslängd 1844-1851, Ortregister.