Barne-Åsaka parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Barne-Åsaka parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBarne-Åsaka parish


Guide to Barne-Åsaka parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Barne-Åsaka
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abramstorp, Allmänningen, Anders Bengtsgården Baltorp, Annestorp, Asperna,

Baltorp Anders Bengtsgården, Baltorp Bosgården, Baltorp Frälsegården, Baltorp Klutsgården, Baltorp Kvarngården, Baltorp Lars Ersgården, Baltorp Lillegården, Baltorp Skattegården, Baltorps ängar, Bosgården Baltorp, Bredemaden, Brovallstorp,

Danielstorp,

Flöttorp (Lilla), Flöttorp (Stora), Frimanstorp, Frugården Åsaka, Frälsegården Baltorp, Fåglums bro under Anders Bengtsgården, Fåglums bro under Annestorp, Fåglums bro under Skattegården,

Galmetorp, Godegården Åsaka,

Herregården Åsaka, Hilleskullen, Hillestorp, Hillet, Häradstorp,

Jonastorp,

Klockarebolet Åsaka, Klutsgården Baltorp, Kvargården Baltorp, Kvarnen Övre, Kyrkeberga,

Lars Ersgården Baltorp, Linnekälla, Lunnabacken, Långaliden,

Nordhagen, Nybygget under Solberga,

Olofstorp, Orskabotten,

Påsås,

Sandliden, Skruvsmaden, Småberga, Småkulla, Solberga, Stommen, Stomsbotten, Svenstorp (led), Svenstorp (Lilla), Svenstorp (Stora),

Utmarken,

Vass bäck, Viskabäck, Västergården Åsaka, Västermark,

Ånnestorp, Åsaka Frugården, Åsaka Godegården, Åsaka Herregården, Åsaka Klockarebolet, Åsaka stom, Åsaka säteri, Åsaka Västergården,

Äsbetorp,

Övre kvarnen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Barne-Åsaka, Husförhörslängd 1847-1853, Ortregister