Bergunda parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bergunda parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngBergunda parish


Guide to Bergunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bergunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Agnesborg, Ask, Askummatorps Frälsegård, Askummatorps Skattegård, Axlesberg,

Backstuga; Lönås, Bergkvara, Bergsholm, Bergshult, Bergsnäs, Bergunda, Bergunda Mjölnaregård - Norrgård- Olofsgård-Södergård, Bjälkudden Bergkvara, Bjälkudden Långtorps Södergård, Björkeberg, Björketorp, Björnstorp, Blixholm, Bomhuset, Brevik, Brobacken, Bygget, Bäckafälle,
Dalen, Damsryd Lilla-Stora,

Ekeberget, Eknaholm,

Fagraholmen, Fattighuset, Fiskaretorpet, Fällorne,

Gatan, Gummagården Härensås, Götatorp,

Hagen, Holmahult, Hult Lilla, Hårdala Härensås Gummagård, Hårdala Västenhaga, Härensås; Gummagård- Gummagårds Smedja-Liagård-Nilsgård-Norrgård-Smedsgård-Södergård, Häringatorp, Häringeryd, Hösthagen Lilla - Västra- Östra, Högalycke, Högsby, Höjden,

Ilhemmet Askummatorps Frälsegård, Ilhemmet Långtorps Södergård, Intäkten,

Johannelund, Jonsbo,

Karholmen, Karlstorp, Knutstorp, Kvälleberg, Kyletorp, Kyrkelid,

Lagemåla, Ledet, Liagården Härensås, Lunden, Lyckan, Långahall, Långstorps; Mellangård-Norrgård-Södergård-Östergård, Lönås,

Marklanda; Mellangård-Månsagård-Norrgård, Smedsgård, Torsagård, Mjölnaregården Bergunda, Muggebo, Månsagården Marklanda,

Nilsgården Härenås, Nothemmet, Nyatorp, Nybygget, Nydala,

Olofsgården Bergunda, Olofstorp, Otterström,

Perstorp, Prästgården, Påtetorps Västergård-Östergård,

Ramdala, Ramdala Lilla, Rockatorps Lillgård-Storgård, Ryafällan, Ryd Norra-Södra, Ryda Västra, Räppe, Räppe Lillgård- Storgård-Östra, Röde Krog,

Sanden, Sandvik, Sevedsäng, Sjöholmen, skogen, Skogstorp, Skolhuset, Smedjan Härensås Gummagård, Smedsgården Härensås-Marklanda, Sockenstugan, Sofieberg,

Soldattorp ; #1 #2 #3,Nothemmet Bergunda Södergård, Rickatorps Lillgård #4 # 127, #128 Västenhaga, # 129 Marklanda Mellangård, # 130 Sofeberg Långtorps Södergård, # 131 Bäckafälle Askummatorps Frälsegård, # 132 Härensås Gummagård, # 133 Högalycke Lönås, #134 Härensås Gummagård, # 135 Långtorps Södergård, # 136 Ilhemmet Långstorps Södergård, # 137 Nyatorp Askummatorps Frälsegård,

Stampen, Storkeboda, Strömmen, Sunnanvik, Södralund, Södratorp,

Tellebro, Telleryd, Torsagården Marklunda,

Vallstugan, Vilan, Västenhaga,

Örsled, Östersund,












Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Bergunda Parish 1840-1848 AI;7, Husförhörslängd, Ort register.