Bjärtrå parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bjärtrå parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästernorrland County Gotoarrow.png Bjärtrå parish

Guide to Bjärtrå parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Bjärtrå
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västernorrland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 2057137
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010015


Place Names

Allsta, Berg. Bålsjö, Bålsjö sågverk,Eriksfors, Fröstland, Geresta, Grössjö, Hjälta, Inholm, Kapellansbostället, Kungsgården, Köja, Lockne, Locknö, Lockne sågverk, Lugnvik, Marieberg, Mäland, Norrland, Nyböle, Nyvik, Nässom, Sandö, Sandö glasbruk, Stavre, Strinne, väster, (Strinne west)  Strinne, öster,(Strinne east), Sundsta, Öd,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bjärtrå, Husförhörslängd 1836-1847, Ortregister

C.M.Rosenberg Geografiskt Lexicon.