Björkeberg parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Björkeberg parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Björkeberg parish


Guide to Björkeberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Björkeberg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Asplund, Backegården Lind, Backstugan (under Björkeberg Prästegård), Backstugan (under Sibborp), Björkeberg fattighus, Björkeberg Klockaregård, Björkeberg Prästgård, Björkeberg Sockenmark,  Bålorp, Fattighuset, Fogdegården Kullersbo, Gammalstorp, Gatan, Grenadjärtorp (se Soldatorp), Hessellund, Hässelby Säteri, Hästhagen, Jonsbo, Klockaregården, Kullersbo Fogdegård, Kullersbo Kronogård, Kullersbo Mellangård, Kullersbo Storgård, Kullersbo Utjord, Kvarnen Linkelösa, Kvinnslunda Rusthåll, Källstorp, Lind Backegård Rusthåll, Lind Militieboställe, Lind Västergård, Lindhem, Linds Östergård, Linkelösa Kvarn, Linkelösa Rusthåll, Löten (under Sibborp), Löten (Sockenmarken), Lövhagen, Militieboställe Lind, Nybygget (under Lind Västergård), Nysäter, Nyängen, Perstorpet, Pråmtorpet, Prästgården, Ritingen, Sandstugan, Sibborp, Skattlyckan, Sockenmarken, Soldattorp Nr. 21 (under Bålorp), Soldattorp Nr. 22 (under Årestad), Soldattorp Nr. 23 (under Gammalstorp), Soldattorp Nr. 88 (under Linkelösa Rusthåll), Soldattorp Nr. 89 (under Kvinnslunda Rusthåll), Soldattorp Nr. 90 (under Årestad), Soldattorp Nr. 91 (under Kullersbo Fogdegård), Solkeryd, Stenstorp, Årestad Rusthåll, Årestadlund, Ängstugan

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Björkeberg Husförhörslängd 1833 – 1838, Ortregister