Bladåker Parish, Stockholm, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bladåker parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Stockholm County
Bladåker
Sweden
Uppsala County
Bladåker


Guide to Bladåker Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

After 1971 see Uppsala län.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bladåker Parish, Stockholm, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1961 Ekeby and Bladåker, 1962-1973 Knutby, Faringe, Edsbro and Bladåker, 1974- Almunge, Knutby, Faringe and Bladåker
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715-1970 Stockholm, 1971- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Närdinghundra
Tingslag -1917 Närdinghundra härad, 1918-1947 Väddö and Närdinghundra, 1948-1970 Norra Roslags domsaga
Domsaga 1680-1862 see Almunge, 1863-1970 Norra Roslag, 1971- Uppsala
Fögderi 1720-1881 see Almunge, 1882-1966 Norra Roslag, 1967-1970 Norrtälje, 1971- Uppsala
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Närdinghundra härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965-1970 Norrtälje, 1971- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Bladåker, 1952-1970 Knutby, 1971- Uppsala
Militär indelning Upplands Regemente: Rasbo kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Roslags kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Roslags skvadron, 1815 - 1834 Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Roslags skvadron, Uppsala skvadron, 1834 – Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner):
FamilySearch I.D. 6372887
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10124


Place Names

Asplund,
Baddet, Bennebol s hemman, Bennebols masugn, Bennebols rote, Berghäll, Bergtorp, Björndal, Bladåkers by, Brobol, Brunnsholm,
Dartingsbol,
Ekorntorp, Erikslund,
Fagerbol, Fabrotorp,
Gisselbol, Grindstugan, Gropen, Gröndal,
Haglund (Lilla), Holmsberg,Husby, Hägnaden (Hägnan),
Ignesta by, Ignesta rote, Ignesta ägor,
Johannisberg, Jungfruäng,
Karbol, Karbol (Lilla), Karlberg, Karlsvik, Kasbol, Kolarmora, Kvarntorp, Källtorp,
Lilla Haglund, Lilla Karbol, Lilla Stensunda, Lindal, Lindbol, Ljusdal, Lund, Lågbol, Lågbols ägor, Långhägnan, Långmon,
Mosstorp, Moviken,
Norrgarn, Norrgarna gård, Norrtorp, Nyboda, Nyborg, Nybygget,
Ola by, Ola rote, Ola ägor,
Pettbols by,
Rangelbol, Rosenberg, Rosendal, Rungarn,
Salsta, Sjöhägnaden, Skyttmon, Sockenstugan, Spångberg, Stensunda (Lilla), Stentorp, Sundsgärdet, Sågartorp, Södertorp,
Tigerstorp, Trettsjötorp, Trädgårdstorp, Tunglunda, Tunnbindartorp, Tureslund,
Viken,
Åkersholm,
Österbyggeby, Österäng,

Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Uppsala Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Uppsala and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Riksarkivet. "Bladåker Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). July 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/