Blidö parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Blidö parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngBlidö parish


Guide to Blidö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Blidö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alsvik,

Blidö, Blidö ägor , Boda,

Finnviken, Furusund,

Glyxnäs , Gräskön,

Hernäset, Hälsingehamn,

Kolsvik, Kudoxa, Köpmansholmen,

Lugnet, Långviken,

Norröra,

Oxhalsö,

Rödlöga,

Sandviken, Sikmarö, Sikmarö ägor , Skälbottnen, Storvik, Strömsudden, Sunda, Svartlöga, Svenska Björn, Söderöra,

Tegeltorp,

Vagnsunda, Vestergården,  Västerö,

Yxlan, Yxlö,

Österäng,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Blidö församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). Januari 2011 <http://www.nad.ra.se/>

Blidö parish, Husförhörslängd, 1844-1849, Ort register.