Bollerup parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bollerup parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngBollerup parish


Guide to Bollerup parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bollerup
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bollerups gård, Bollerups skolhus, Bollerups oljekvarn, Bollerup no 1, Bollerup no. 2, Bollerup no. 3, Bollerup no 4, Bollerup no. 5, Bollerup no. 6, Bollerup no. 7, Bollerup no. 8, Bollerup no. 9, Bollerup no. 10, Bollerup no. 11, Bollerup no. 12, Bollerup no. 13, Bollerup no.14, Bollerup no. 15, Bollerup no. 16, Bollerup no. 17, Bollerup no. 18, Bollerup no. 19, Bollerup no. 20, Bollerup no. 21, Bollerup no. 22, Bollerup no. 23, Bollerup no. 24, Bollerup no. 29 ( Tokull ), Bollerup Östra Torp, Bollerup Västra Torp, Bollerup Norra Torp, Bollerup no. 30, Bollerups soldathus, Bollerups fattighjon, Bollerups lösdrivare, Gärarp no. 5, Gärarp no. 11, Gärarp no. 7, Gärarp no. 20, Raggepot, Tillägg,   

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries

Österlens, Släkt-och Folklivsforskarförening

References

Bollerup, Husförhörslängd 1836 -1848 , Ortregister