Bratsberg, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bratsberg, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSør-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngBratsberg

Guide to Bratsberg, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Strinda clerical district.

Census Records

See Strinda clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

The following farms were listed in Hugås, Kåre G, Bygdebok for Bratsberg annex-sogn, (Kåre G. Hugås: 2000):
Aastun, Aasvang, Almenaune, Almenaune Nordre, Almenaune Søndre, Almenaune Vestre, Almenaunemoen, Almenaungjerdet, Arnheim, Asphaugen, Bakkelund, Bakkely, Bakken, Bakketun, Bergbo, Bergheim, Bergli, Berglund, Bergly, Bergrand, Bergtun, Beverli, Bjarkar, Bjerkgjerdet, Bjerkås, Bjørka, Bjørken, Bjørkheim, Bjørkli, Bjørklund, Bjørkly, Bjørkmo, Bjørkmyra, Br.berg kirke, Branda, Brandhaugen, Brandsås,Branock/Vargroa, Bratsberg, Bratsbergflata, Bratsberggrinda, Bratsbergøia, Bratsberg Vestre, Bratsberg Østre, Bratsberg Øvre, Brattenget, Bruflat, Brurochsgierdet, Bruråk, Bruråksmark, Bruråkstrøen, Bruråk Skole, Bruråkkleiva, Bruråkmoen, Børgly, Dahlen, Dahlheim, Dahltun, Digre, Digre Østre, Digre Vestre, Digresaune, Digreskaret, Digreslien, Digrestrøen, Digresås, Echleshaug/Echlesaasen, Einum, Einumslia, Ekle, Eklesbakken, Eklesbakken Nedre, Eklesflaten, Eklesgjerdet, Ekleshaugen, Eklesløkken, Eklespandet, Eklestrøen, Ekle Vestre, Ekle Øvre, Eldmyra, Elvebakken, Enerlia, Engelsås, Engelsåsbakken, Engelsåshaugen, Engelsåsmoen, Engelsåsløkkla, Engelsåsløkken, Engelsåstrøen, Espås, Etterord, Fagerhaug, Fagerheim, Flatåmoen, Flatjord, Fjermstad, Fjermstadaune, Fokkstua, Folla, Fredheim, Furubakken, Furuly, Furuodden, Gisvoldplads, Goupdalen, Granbakken, Granli, Granlia, Granlund, Granly, Granås, Greistad, Greistadhaug, Grøtte, Grønnlia, Haugli, Haugstad, Haugum, Hausen, Hegglund, Heimly, Heimstad, Holte, Håpet, Jargeni, Karistua, Kolbudalen, Kosli, Knausen, Krysset, Kvam, Kvammen, Kvamshaugen, Kvamskollen, Kvamslund, Kvamstrøen, Kvamstun, Kveldsol, Kvål, Kvålsbakken, Kvålseggen, Kvålstrøen, Kvålstunet, Kvål Nedre, Kval Øvre, Kvamstua, Leeragerslet, Leiråsen, Lerkelund, Liabranden, Lialøkken, Liapladsen, Liatrøen, Lia Nordre, Lia Søndre, Liebakken, Liekleven, Lien, Lindebo, Lindheim, Lunden, Lunheim, Lykstad, Lykstadaune, Lykstadmoen, Lynghaugen, Lyngseth, Lysningen, Løkstadtangen, Meieritomta, Merkeli, Moemark, Moen, Moen Nordre, Mogjerdet, Mosehaugen, Moserabben, Movold, Myrheim, Myrtun, Myrvang, Nedlingan, Nyheim, Nytrø, Olderlia, Ostad, Parcell, Plassen, Qvaalsletten, Qvamsgjerdet, Qvolsgierdet, Randliaune, Randligrinden, Randliøien, Randli Nedre, Randli Øvre, Reinsbu, Reinås, Reinås Østre, Reinås Vestre, Reinåshaugen, Reinåsgrinden, Reinåsslokken, Reinåsstrøen, Reiret, Rosmo, Rosmo Vestre, Rosmo Østre, Rosmohaugen, Rosmoplads, Rothaug, Rundhaug, Ryddheim, Rydjord, Røstad, Røstadhaug, Røstadmyr, Røstadtrøen, Røstad Vestre, Røstad Østre, Røsly, Røstheim, Råen, Saksviklia, Saksvikmoen, Siim, Siimstrøa, Skogheim, Skoglund, Skogly, Skogtun, Skrenten, Sliper, Soltun, Solvang, Sommerro, Solbakken, Soleibakken, Sollien, Solnesset, Soltun, Solvang, Solåsen, Sommerro, Spanflaten, Spannlia, Spanntrøen, Steenklepmoen, Steinsmia, Steinvold, Sunå, Sæterbroen, Sæterhaug, Sætertrø, Sætertun, Sætran, Sætran Vestre, Sætran Østre, Sønnøvshaugen, Sørlia, Tillerbroen, Toppen, Tronseth, Trøbakken, Trømyren, Tufta, Tun, Udsikten, Vestli, Villa Randli, Væresaune, Østli, Øvre Kvålsv., Åsen, Åshjeim, Åsli, Åsly

Probate Records

1700-1875: Probates may be found in Midt-Trøndelag judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names