Brunnhem parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Brunnhem parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBrunnhem parish


Guide to Brunnhem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Brunnhem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abramsgården, Abramsgården Soldattorp, Anders Bengtsgården, Anders Svensgården, Anders Svensgården Soldattorp, Andersgården Lars, Andersgården Lars Soldattorp, Annasgården Hustru, Annasgården Hustru Soldattorp, Aplaön,

Backgården Brunnhem, Backgården Stenstorp, Backgården Soldattorp, Bengtsgården Anders, Bengtstorp, Bosgården, Bosgården Nolgården Ranstad, Bosgården Norra Kyrketorp, Bosgården Norra Stenstorp, Bosgården Soldattorp, Bosgården Södra, Bredegården, Brogården, Brunnhem Fattigstugan, Brunnhems Tå, Byn Ranstad, Böxatomten,

Dalen,

Fattighuset, Fattistudga vid rotens slut, Fattigstugan Brunnhem, Fricorps byggning, Frälsegården, Frälsegården Soldattorp,

Hedegården, Hedegården Soldattorp, Hedegården Öja, Hulljesten, Hustru Annasgården, Håkansgård Johan, Hökagården,

Ingvaldstorp, Intaka,

Johan Håkansgård, Johan Håkansgård Kvarnen,

Klostergården, Komministerboställe, Krackgården, Krackgården Soldattorp, Kvarnen Johan Håkansgård, Kvarnen Öja, Kyrkogården, Kyrketorp, Källegården, Käringboda, Käringboda Soldattorp, Käringboden,

Lars Andersgården, Ledsgården, Ledsgården Soldattorp, Lilla Stommen, Lillegården,

Massagården, Mossagården, Mossagården Soldattorp, Månsagården, Mästargården,

Nilsgården Per, Nolgården Bosgården Ranstad, Norra Bosgården Kyrketorp, Norra Bosgården Kyrketorp Soldattorp, Norra Bosgården Stenstorp, Norra Bosgården Stenstorp Soldattorp, Nygården,

Oxlatomt,

Prostgården, Per Nilsgården, Per Nilsgården Soldattorp, Pickagården, Pickagården Soldattorp, Piltagården, Piltagården Soldattorp, Polackgården Kyrketorp, Polackgården Stenstorp, Polackgården Soldattorp,

Ranstad Nolgården Bosgården, Ranstads By, Ranstads Tå, Rumpegården, Rumpegården Soldattorp,

Skattegården Brunnhem, Skattegården Brunnhem Soldattorp, Skattegården Stenstorp, Skattegården Stenstorp Soldat, Skolhuset, Skräddaretomten, Skällsbo, Smedsgården, Smedsgården Soldattorp, Soldattorpet Abramsgården, Soldattorpet Anders Svensgården, Soldattorpet Backgården, Soldattorpet Bosgården, Soldattorpet Frälsegården, Soldattorpet Hedegården, Soldattorpet Hustru Annasgården, Soldattorpet Krackgården, Soldattorpet Käringboda, Soldattorpet Lars Andersgården, Soldattorpet Ledsgården, Soldattorpet Mossagården, Soldattorpet Norra Bosgården Kyrketorp, Soldattorpet Norra Bosgården Stenstorp, Soldattorpet Per Nilsgården, Soldattorpet Pickagården, Soldattorpet Piltagården, Soldattorpet Polackgården, Soldattorpet Rumpegården, Soldattorpet Skattegården Brunnhem, Soldattorpet Skattegården Stenstorp, Soldattorpet Smedsgården, Soldattorpet Trullsagården, Stenstorp, Stommen, Sommen Lilla, Stommen Stora, Stora Stommen, Strängagården, Stämmestorp, Svensgård Anders, Svensgård Anders Soldattorp, Södra Bosgården,

Tomten Kyrketorp, Tomten Stenstorp, Torbjörnsgården, Torkelsgården, Trullsagården, Trullsagården Soldattorp, Tån Brunnhem, Tån Ranstad,

Ungagården,

Ågården,

Öja Hedegården, Öja Hedegården Kvarn, Örkullen,



Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes
    Bolum, Broddetorp, Segerstad, Stenstorp, Södra Kyrketorp


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Skaraborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Skaraborg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Brunnhem, Husförhörslängd 1836-1850, Ortregister