Bunkeflo parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Bunkeflo parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngBunkeflo parish


Guide to Bunkeflo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bunkeflo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Annetorp, Bellevue, Bunkeflo no.1 - Bunkeflo no. 14, Bunkeflo på byn, Hyllie fattighus,  Hyllie no.1 - no. 32, Hyllie på byn, Hyllie skolhus, Katrinetorp, Kyrkans grund, Limhamn, Limhamns kalkbruk, Naffentorp no.1 - no. 5, Naffentorp no. 10, Naffentorp no. 13 - no. 16, Naffentorp fattighus, Naffentorp på byn, Naffentorp skolhus, Petersborg, Skumparp, Vintrie no.1 - no.17, Vintrie på byn,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bunkeflo Församling Husförhör 1843 - 1849 Ortregister