Dals-Ed parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Dals-Ed parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Dals-Ed parish


Guide to Dals-Ed parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dals-Ed
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Agerhus, Alehögen, Alingsås, Anfasterud Stom

Backen, Bastedalen under Fagerhult, Bastedalen under Klevmarken, Bengtsviken, Berget, Bergfället, Bergslätt, Bjällehögen, Björkebacken, Bocksten, Bodalen, Bodane, Bodane Norra, Bodane Södra, Borgollemon, Botten under Näs, Botten under Sannerud, Brundalen, Brunskog, Bråtane, Bråten, Bräcken, Bäckelund, Bäcken under Hindalebyn Östra, Bäcken under Tingvall, Bäckestenskasen, Bälnäs, Bön Södra

Dalarna, Dalen, Dammkasen, Dammyren

Ed, Ed Västra, Edsbotten, Ekebacken, Ekebräcken, Elseberg, Enarstaken Stom, Enerhögen

Fagerhult, Fagersand Lilla, Fagersand Stora Fjuk, Forsen, Fågellund, Försöket

Gatedalen, Gladkas, Glorud, Glorudhaget, Grinden, Grundtjärnsliden, Gruvemon, Guldnäset, Gäddvadsnäset, Gäddvassdalen, Gärdesängen, Görarmerud

Haget under Fagerhult, Haget under Knipen, Haget under Näs, Haget under Vassända, Hedemarken, Hemmingedalen, hindalebyn Västra, Hindalebyn Östra, Holekasen, Holmedalen, Holmvattnet under Rävmarken, Holmvattnet under Valberg, Hyttan, Hästeberg, Högen, Höghus, Högliden, Höglund, Höljen, Hökedalen Norra, Hökedalen Södra, Hökesäter

Intaken under Bodane Norra, Intaken under Sannerud

Johannesberg, Jordbron

Kasen under Bråten, Kasen under Fagerhult, Kasen Västra, Kasen under Östra, Kleven, Klevmarken, Knipen, Kolslätt, Korsvattnet, Kronoparken, Kråkhult, Kvarnkasen under Lerbäck, Kålekasen, Käringedalen

Lagerliden, Laggerud, Lebokasen, Lerbäck, Lerbäcken, Lidane, Liden under Klevmarken, Liden under Strand, Lilla Fagersand, Lilla Lund, Lilla Valberg, Lindeklev, Lindholmen, Lund, Lund LIlla, Lunnebo, Lunnestad, Löveserud, Lövlund  under Klevmarken, Lövlund under Hindalebyn Östra, Lövås

Magasinet, Margretheberg, Mastermon, Midsommarkasen, Mjölnevik, Mon under Hindalebyn Östra, Mon under Vassända, Mossarne, Mossekasen, Muggedalen, Munkebäbban, Myren, Mörtsjökasen, Mörtsjöhultet, Mörtvassnäset

Nordgården, Nordängen, Norra Bodane, Norra Hökedalen, Norra Onsön, Nyböle, Nygård, Näs, Näset, Nässleklev, Näverlidmon

Olsängsbråtarne, Onsön Norra, Onsön Södra, Onsötorpet, Orrerud

Parken under Bråten, Parken under Klevmarken, Prästgården

Ringshög, Rudstorp, Rålnsberg, Rävmarken, Rävnäset, Rödkullehögen, Rönhult, Rönningen, Rössvattnet, Rösåsen under Onsö Norra, Rösåsen under Onsö Södra

Sandåker, Sannerud, Siljehögen, Sinstebo, Sjölidkasen, Skalltorp, Skattkärr, Skopen, Skotten, Skrämmerud, Skånsberg, Skårsmon, Skötterud, Slättemon, Smedkasen, Selvik, Spånsliden, Stamåra, Sten, Stocken, Stommen under Bodane Södra, Stommen under Vassända, Stora Fagersand, Storängen, Strand, Stuvelund, Strömmen under Rävmarken, Stångevik, Svartehultet, Sågstugan, Sågtjärnskasen, Södra Bodane, Södra Bön, Södra Hökedalen, Södra Omsön, Södra Ängen, Sörbo

Tingvall, Tolslätt, Tolstorp, Topperud, Torp Västra, Torp Västra, Torp Östra, Tranmyra, Trolldalen, Trollnäset

Ullerön

Valberg, Valberg Lilla, Vassända, Vik, Vrångshultet, Vägen, Västra Kasen, Västra Torp, Västängen

Ånim, Årbol, Åsen

Älgemon, Äng, Ängkasen under Bengtsviken, Ängkasen under Hindalebyn Östra, Ängkasen under Klevmarken, Ängkasen under Knipan,  Ängkasen under Näs, Ängkasen under Skötterud, Ängen södra

Ödebyn, Ödegården under Onsö Södra, Ödegården under Skalltorp, Ödegården under Strand, Ödegården under Tingvall, Ödegården under Vassända, Ödegårdsmyren, Ögården, Östra Hindalebyn, Östra Kasen, Östra Torp



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Dals-Ed Husförhörslängd 1834-1840 Ortregister