Dannemare Parish, Maribo, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngMaribo County Gotoarrow.pngDannemare

Guide to Dannemare, Maribo, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Maribo
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Nakskov Købstad
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Amalieager

Charlottenlund, Clausgaard

Dannemare, Dannemare Enge, Dannemare Husby, Dannemare Høje

Egebølle Fæland , egebølle Høje, Egebøllegaard, Elsegaard

Flintegaard

Gyldenbjerg

Hampegaard, Husby, Hyllegaard, Højene

Ipsgaard

Kalsgaard, Kortehøjsgaard

Langholm, Lodden nr.11, Lodden nr.19

Magleskov Huse

Nørre Egebølle, Nørre Gyldenbjerg, Nørreskov

Pilegaard

Sandgaard , Sokkegaard, Suhrshvile, Sønder Egebølle, Sønder Gyldenbjerg

Toftegaard, Toftegaards mølle, Tornevitzelund, Tvillingegaard

Vestergaard, Vibegaard

Waasegaard, Wangsgaard


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Maribo amt: Arninge, Gloslunde, Græshave, Tillitse

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records

Church records (Kirkebøger) for this parish are digitized and available online for the following years:
Birth: 1700-1960
Confirmation: 1700-1960
Marriage: 1700-1960
Death: 1700-1984
Moving Records: 1814-1874
Name Register: 1814-1874
Click on the following link to learn how to access these records: English Guide to Arkivalieronline.

  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Stednavnebase Jan 2012



- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 4, Maribo, Odense, og Svenborg Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1923.