Edåsa parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Edåsa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngEdåsa parish


Guide to Edåsa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Edåsa
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp,

Backgården Sävatorp, Bengtstorp, Blommens, Bosgärden Ljunghem, Brahem, Brakullen, Bredegården Ljunghem, Bredegården Sävatorp, Bygget Lilla, Bygget Stora,

Edåsa Frälsegården, Edåsa Stommen, Enebacken, Fattigstugan Edåsa,

Fattigstugan Ljunghem, Freden, Frälsegården Edåsa, Frälsegården Torestorp,

Gillestugan, Glastorpet, Gökstorp,

Hagen, Hagen Lilla, Heden, Heden Lilla, Herrgården Ljunghem, Hålsiken, Hästhagen,

Jonstorp, Jordbron,

Kantaberg, Kantaberg Lilla, Klockarestugan, Klockaretorp, Krokstorp, Krokstorp Lilla, Kvarnen under Vreta, Kvarnliden,

Ledet under Stommen, Linden, Ljunghem Bosgården, Ljunghem Bredegården, Ljunghem Herrgården, Ljunghem Mellangården, Ljunghem Rumpegården, Ljunghem Stommen, Ljunghem Tomten, Låsaled,

Mellangården Ljunghem,

Nybygget Torestorp Frälsegården, Nybygget under Värmagården,

Perstorp,

Rumpegården Ljunghem,

Sandåsen, Skattegården Sävatorp, Skattegården Torestorp, Skogen, Snickaretorp, Snickaretorp Lilla, Stommen Edåsa, Stommen Ljunghem, Svensbro, Styrkan, Styrshult, Sågliden, Sävatorp Backgården, Sävatorp Bredegården, Såvatorp Skattegården,

Tomten Ljunghem, Tomten Torestorp, Torestorp Frälsegården, Torestorp Skattegården, Torestorp Tomten,

Vreten, Vreten Kvarn, Värmagården,

Ärvdaskogen,

Öråsen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Edåsa, Husförhörslängd 1843-1850, Ortregister.