Elleholm parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Elleholm parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngElleholm parish


Guide to Elleholm parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Elleholm
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat Mörrum
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Lister hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlshamn
Fögderi 1918- Karlshamn
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Mörrum
1967-1970 Karlshamn stad
1971- Karlshamn
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier   
FamilySearch I.D. 6372911
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13067


Place Names

Elleholm, Elleholm (Östra), Elleholm (Västra)

Fattigstuga,

Gathuset,

Hovgård

Ljungsleda,

Skolhuset, Sockenhuset, Stensholm,

Västra Elleholm,

Östra Elleholm,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Elleholm församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Elleholm , husförhörslängd 1850-1857, Ortregister.