Finnekumla parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Finnekumla parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Finnekumla parish


Guide to Finnekumla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Finnekumla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backen, Betåsen, Billekälla, Bodsgården, Bro Udde

Fiastaden, finnatorpet, Fållen, Fästereds Säteri

Hansagården. Hestra, Hyltan, Härbjörnarp

Jönsagården

Klämman, Kringelslätt, Kårhagen, Källstorp, Kärrlyckan

Marstrand

Nabben, Norrhagen, Nybygget, Närarp

Sjöred, Skomakaregrden, Sockenstugan, Stommen, Sundet, Sundstorp, Svedjorna, Svenstorp, Säteriet Fästered, Sävatorp

Trökan, Tågården

Västergården Övrarp

Östergården Övrarp,  Övrarp Västergården, Övrarp Östergården


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Finnekumla Husförslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister