Fjärestad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Fjärestad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngFjärestad parish


Guide to Fjärestad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

According to Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna on Oct. 22, 1927 the Kunglig Majestät decided this parish name should not be spelled Fjerrestad or Fjärrestad.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fjärestad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Name

Attarp, Bårslöv no.1 - no.21, Fastmårup no.1 - no.3, Fattighjon, Fjärestad (Fjerrestad),  Fjärestad no.1 - no.13, Fjärestad no.14 Heahus, Fjärestad no.15 - no.23, Fjärestad Kyrkohus, Fjärestad torp, Görarps mölla, Görarp no.1 - no.3, I socknen vistande, Kronotorp, Lunds Domkyrkohemman, Malmö Predikstolshemman, Norra Vallåkra no.1 - no.5, Nymölla, Tullstorp, Ödelycke,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fjärestad Församling Husförhörslängd 1847 - 1850 Ortregister