Flisby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Flisby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngJönköping County Gotoarrow.pngFlisby parish


Guide to Flisby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Flisby
Jurisdictions
Stift Linköping
Pastorat - 1961 Flisby, Norra Solberga, 1962- Norra Solberga, Flisby.
Län Jönköping
Landskap Småland
Härad Södra Vedbo
Tingslag -1947 Södra Vedbo, 1948-1970 Norra and Södra Vedbo
Domsaga 1971- Eksjö tingsrätt
Fögderi 1720-1945 Norra and Södra Vedbo, 1946- Eksjö
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1951 Flisby, 1952-1970 Solberga, 1971- Nässjö
Militär indelning Smålands Husar-Regemente
Lif-Sqvadron. Lif-Kompaniet
Jönköpings Regemente
Norra Vedbo och Vestra Härads Kompanier
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
FamilySearch I.D. 2057086
NAD Ref Code SE/VALA/00079


Place Names 

Andersbo Olarp, Andersbo Ro Södergård, Anderstorp Applarp, Anderstorp Förås Norrgård, Anderstorp Johannesberg, Anderstorp Lidhults Rusthåll, Anderstorp Åkersbergs Säteri, Anneberg, Applarp, Applarps Rusthåll,

Backen Gäddeviksholms Säteri, Backen Lidhults Säteri, Backen Lidhults Rusthåll, Berg, Bergs Skolgodshemman, Berget, Björkholmen Skullaryd, Björkholmen Torrsjö Säteri, Björnaryd, Boaskog, Borgen, Brokullen, Brostugan Förås Norrgård, Brostugan Sönneräna Norrgård, Brånstorp, Brånstorp Kvarn, Brånstorp Lilla, Bröttjehaga, Bröttjehagsstugan, Bygget Prästgården, Bygget Åkersberg, Bäcken Brånstorp, Bäcken Förås Södergård, Böcken Hareryds Norrgård, Bäckhemmet, Bäckshult,

Dala, Duveryd, Dämparp,

Ekeberg, Ekeryds Säteri, Elgaryd ( Älgaryd), Erikslund, Erkelstorp,

Fagerhult Västra, Fagerhult Västra Garveri, Fagerhults Östra, Fagerhultstorpet, Fagerlund, Fattighuset, Fiskarehemmet, Forssens Såg, Fridenslund, Fridhem, Fällan Berg, Fällan Givarps Norrgård, Förås Mellangård, Förås Mellangårds Rusthåll, Förås Norrgård, Förås Norrgård Rusthåll, Förås Södergård

Gamlaängen, Garveriet Västra Fagerhult, Gasshult, Gatstugan, Givarps Norrgård, Givarps Södergård, Gladhytt, Grindstugan Bröttjehaga, Grindstugan Hultåkra, Grindstugan Späckevad, Grindstugan Östra Fagerhult, Gröndal, Grönkullen, Gullarp, Gullarps Säteri,Gäddeviksholms Säteri, Göransberg, Göteborg

Hagen Nöbbeled, Hagen Ro Södergård, Hagstugan, Hallen, Hammarsberg Norrgård Rusthåll, Hammarsbergs Södergårds Rusthåll, Hareryds Mellangård, Hareryds Norrgård, Hareryds Södergård, Hellesbo, Hermestorps ( Hermestorp) Rusthåll, Hjortholmen, Hultet Kårarp, Hultet Nöbbeled, Hultåkra,

Husartorp ; # 21 Grönkullen Håknarps Rusthåll, # 32 Ro Södergård, # 33 Skathemmet Brånstorp, # 33 Älgaryd Åkersberg, # 35 Nyaby Västergård, # 37 Hallen Hermestorps Rusthåll, # 37 Nystorp Hammarsberg, # 38 Syreda, # 39 Lidhult, # 40 Förås Mellangård,

Hyttekvarn, Hytten Lilla, Hytten Stora, Håkanstorp, Håknarps Rusthåll, Häggedal,

Jakobsdal, Jeriko, Johannesbergs Säteri, Johannisberg, Johanstorp Nyaby Västergård, Johanstorp Olarp,

Lugnet Prästgården, Lyckebo,

Medstugan Gullarp, Medstugan Orreda, Majorbostället Orreda, Marhemmet Berg, Marieberg, Marielund, Mellbo, Mo(e)n Lilla, Mo(e)n Stora, Mohagen, Mosshult, Mostugan, Murhemmet Förås Mellangård, Murhemmet Förås Norrgård, Murhemmet Förås Södergård, Mölarp, Mölarps Kvarn,

Naskarp, Norrhult, Nyaby Västergård, Nyaby Västergårds Rusthåll, Nyaby Östergård, Nybygget Berg, Nybygget Nyaby Östergård, Nybygget Skullaryd, Nybygget Västra Fagerhult, Nybygget Östra Fagerhult, Nygårds Kvarn, Nyhem, Nyland, Nystorp, Nöbbeled, 

Olarp, Ollebo Naskarp, Ollebo Åkersberg, Orreda, Orreda Majorboställe, 

Paradis, Perstorp Hammarsberg, Perstorp Nöbbeled, Perstorp Stengård, Perstorp Östraby Södergård, Pettersborg Förås Södergård, Pettersborg Sönneränga Norrgård, Pipekrog, Prästgården,

Rickelstorp, Ro Södergård, Ro Södergårds Rusthåll, Rosendal, Roskrogen, Rostock, Ryhov, Råskogs Mellangård, Råskogs Norrgård, Råskogs Södergård, Råstorp, Rävudden, Röbron, Rör Lilla, Rör Stora,

Sandkullen, Sibbemålen, Sjudarestugan Lidhults Rusthåll, Sjudarestugan Svamperyd, Sjöhagen, Sjöstugan, Sjötullen, Skathemmet, Skedhemmet, Skeppsås, Skog, Skogslund, Skolgodshemmanet Berg, Skullaryd, Smedbacken, Smedhemmet, Sockenstugan,

Soldattorp ; # 1 Hareryds Norrgård, # 2 Sönneränga Mellangård, # 3 Hareryds Södergård, # 4 Sönneränga Södergård, # 5 Sönneränga Norrgård, # 128 Nöbbeled, # 129 Berg, # 130 Stora Tofta, # 131 Olarp, #132 Brokullen Råskogs Norrgård, # 133 Rickelstorp, # 134 Skog, # 135 Kårarp, # 136 Råskogs Södergård, # 137 Täringstorp,

Sonarp, Späckevads Utjord, Stavrabo, Steneberg, Stengård, Stenkar, Stenkars Kvarn, Stenkilstorp, Stenkärlsfabriken, Stolpasten, Stolpen, Strandsberg, Stövelbron Naskarp, Stövelbron Orreda, Svamperyd, Svenstorp Hareryds Södergård,Svenstorp Nöbbeled, Svenstorp Svamperyd, Syreda, Syreda rusthåll, Sågen Forsen, Sågstugan, Sönneränga Mellangård, Sönneränga Norrgård, Sönneränga Södergård, Sörängen

Tallen Berg, Tallen Knutstorp, Tegelstugan, Tingshall, Tofta Lilla, Tofta Stora, Tomten, Torp Naskarp, Torrsjö, Torrsjö Komministerboställe, Torrsjö Säteri, Trädgårdshemmet, Tyresbo, Täringstorp,

Vitarp, Väntö,

Åkersberg, Åkersbergs Säteri och Rusthåll, Åkerslund Lilla, Åkerslund Stora, Åsen,

Älgaryd ( Elgaryd), Ängen Gamla,

Örnsborg, Östraby Norrgård, Östraby Södergård, Övrabo.

Alphabetical list of persons occupations in this parish.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Flisby Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). June 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Flisby parish, Husförhörslängd 1840-1845 AI;6, Ort register.