Fränninge parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Fränninge parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngFränninge parish


Guide to Fränninge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fränninge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Fränninge, Fränninge Bjälkhult, Fränninge Brostorp, Fränninge Hovdahus, Fränninge Hårderup, Fränninge Hästhagehus, Fränninge Molleröd, Fränninge Prästhult, Fränninge Pus, Fränninge Skumparp, Fränninge Starrap, Fränninge Starraps ora, Fränninge Trulshärad, Fränninge Vallarum, Vollsjö, Vollsjö Brösarp, Vollsjö Dorilsberg, Vollsjö gård, Vollsjö Klasaröd, Vollsjö Lilla Säljeröd, Vollsjö Lorensberg, Vollsjö Pregestad, Vollsjö Skogskås, Vollsjö stamp, Vollsjö Säljeröd, Vollsjö Vävarehus,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fränninge ( and Vollsjö) Församling Husförhörslängd 1813 - 1818 Ortregister