Fullestad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Fullestad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Fullestad parish


Guide to Fullestad Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fullestad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Björkholmen, Björkholmen Myren, Björkholmen Soldatstom

Fattigstugan, Fullestad Nolgården, Fullestad Nolgården Soldatstom, Fullestad Sörgården, Fullestad Sörgården Soldatstom

Hage Ulvestorp, Hålslätt, Hästhagen

Intakan Södra Ödegärdet, Intakan Ödegärdet Sörgården

Klämberget, Komaden, Kroken, Kullen, Kullen Svartebro, Kvarn Lagmansholm

Lagmansholms Kvarn, Lagmansholm Nybygget, Lagmansholm Soldatstom, Lagmansholm Säteri, Ledkullen, Lillegården Ulvestorp

Myremaden, Myremaden Norre Ödegärdet, Myremaden Södra, Myren Björkholmen, Myre-Torpen, Myretorpet

Nolgården Fullestad, Nolgården Ödegärdet, Norra Ödegärdet, Norra Lagmansholm, Nuggeberg, Nybygget Lagmansholm, Nygård

Orrekullen, Orrholmen

Sandris, Sandris Soldatstom, Sebbared, Skanhall, Skogsås,  Soldatstommen Björkholmen,  Soldatstommen Fullestad, Soldatstommen Fullestad Nolgården, Soldatstommen Fullestad Sörgården, Soldatstommen Klämberget, Soldatstommen Lagmansholm, Soldatstommen Sandris, Soldatstommen Ängelstorpet, Stommen, Storegården Ulvestorp, Svartebo Kullen, Säteri Lagmansholm,  Södra Ödegärdet Intakan, Södra Ödegärdet Myremaden, Sörgården Fullestad, Sörgården Ödegärdet

Tranemaden

Uggletorp Västergården, Ulvestorp Hage,  Ulvestorp Lillegården, Ulvestorp Storegården

Varegården, Varegården Stommen, Västergården Uggletorp, Änglatorp, Änglatorpet Soldatstom

Ödegärdet Nolgården, Ödegärdet Nolgården Nygård, Ödegärdet Norra, Ödegärdet Sörgården, Ödegärdet Sörgården Intakan





Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Älvsborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Älvsborg" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References:

Fullestad Husförhörslängd 1830-1849 Ortregister