Fyrunga parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Fyrunga parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFyrunga parish


Guide to Fyrunga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fyrunga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arvidsgården,

Backen, Baggebo, Bjärtorp, Björkelund, Björnslätt, Bratthall, Bredhagen, Bremsagården, Bäcken, Bösagården,

Dalen, Dunstorp Bro,

Eken,

Fattigstugen,Fyrunga Arvidsgården, Fyrunga Bremsagården, Fyrunga Bösagården, Fyrunga Håkan Larsgården, Fyrunga Knutsgården, Fyrunga Stom,

Grinnebacken, Görstorps kvarn,

Haget, Hinstorp Skattegården, Håkan Larsgården, Hönsebo,

Knutsgården, Kullen,

Lampan, Lillängen, Luttrom,

Madängen,

Nedergatan, Noleby Lilla, Noleby Stora, Nybygget,

Röda Ledet,

Skansen, Skogen, Smiten, Stineborg, Stommen,

Tomterna,

Ärebo, Ängen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fyrunga, Husförhörslängd 1840-1849, Ortregister