Göteryd parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Göteryd parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngGöteryd parish


Guide to Göteryd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Göteryd
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Anderstorp, Arveka, Askenäs Lillgård Rå och Rörshemman - Säteri - Yttregård Augment, Aspelund,

Backstugan; Askenäs Säteri - Brokhult - Burhult Mellangård -  Bårshult Södergård - Ekenäs Lillgård, Norrgård, Södergård - Elisköp - Fagerhult - Fåglanäs Säteri - Gårdstaköp - Gösköp - Göteryd Prästgård - Holmseryd - Hylte - Hällhult - Hästberga - Jonskåp - Judhult Storgård - Jämnhult - Kopparebygd Norrgård - Kopparebygd Södergård - Kölaboda Östergård - Kälshult - Ljunggårdsköp - Lönhult - Näs Västergård - Prästabygd - Ramnäs Jon Jonssonsgård - Ramnäs Jon Nilssonsgård - Ramnäs Simonsgård - Romarehyltan - Ryd Järnbruk - Ryd Östergård - Skateboda Södergård - Sköldsygd Västergård - Västergård - Östergård - Slagersköp Norrgård - Snärhult - Stuvhult - Väraberga Mellangård , Norrgård ,

Bengtsboda Brokhult - Burhult Norrgård - Hästberga, Berget, Bjärnhult Säteri, Björkelunda Forreryd - Hällhult - Judhult Lillgård , Storgård - Kölaboda Mellangård - Ramnäs Jon Nilssonsgård, Björkholmen Brokhult - Hästberga, Bokelund, Bokholm, Bremeslid, Brokhult, Brotorp, Broön, Bråtahult, Burhult Mellangård - Norrgård - Södergård Militieboställe, Bårshult Norrgård - Södergård, Bäckaholm Skåldsbygd Västergård - Södergård, Bäckö, Bökelida, Bökelund,

Damsjö, Dannebro, Dannebrohult, Dannäs, Dannö,

Ekedal, Ekenäs Lillgård Augment - Norrgård - Södergård, Ekholmen, Elisköp, Elmeshult,Elmesås, Elmtaryd, Engaholm (Ängaholm), Enganäs (Änganäs), Eriksberg, Eriksholm Bårshult Södergård - Hästberga, Erikstorp, Erlandsgården Ramnäs, Erlanstorp,

Fagerhult, Flytorp, Forreryd, Fredriksberg, Fredrikshult, Fåglanäs Säteri, Fållen,

Graneholm, Granholm Brokhult - Bårshult Norrgård - Fåglanäs, Gret(t)atorp, Grettö, Grönadal, Grönalund, Grönelida, Grönkullen, Gustafslund, Gårdstaköp Rusthåll, Gölsmåla, Göransbo, Gösköå, Götadal, Göteryd Klockaregård - Prästgård Kyrkoherdeboställe,

Haganäs,Hagastugan, Hagatorp ; Gårdstaköp - Kölaboda Mellangård - Kölshult - Lillaryd Säteri, Hagatorpet Skateboda Östergård, Hallatorp Judhult Lillgård - Veka, Holmseryd, Hultatorp; Askenäs Säteri - Burhult Mellangård - Sköldsbygd Östergård - Snärhult, Hultet, Hultåsen, HylteAugment, Hällhult, Hämpersköp, Hässle, Hässleholm, Hästberga Rusthåll, Höghult, Hökahult,

Jeriko, Johansdal Bårshult Södegård - Jämnhult, Johanslund, Jon Jonssonsgården Ramnäs, Jon Nilssonsgården Ramnäs, Jonsköp , Jonstorp Burhult Norrgård - Ramnäs Östergård - Romarehyltan, Judhult Lillgård Augment - Storgård, Jämnhult Augment, Järnbruket Ryd -  Stamp - Såg,

Karlsholm, Karlsnäs, Karlstorp Ramnäs Östergård - Varaböke, Killeboda, Klockaregården, Kopparebygd Norrgård Augment - Kopparebygd Södergård Augment, Kronholm, Kråkebacken, Kvickslund, Kvistholmen, Kållaköp, Käskhult Norrgård - Södergård Rusthåll, Kölaboda Mellangård - Storgård Militieboställe - Östergård, Kölshult, Kölsudden,

Ledboholm, Liavången, Lillahult, Lillaryd Säteri, Lindholmen Brokhult, Lindholm Judhult Storgård, Lindsberg, Ljungedal, Ljunggårdsköp, Ljungtorpet, Lunden Judhult Lillgård - Ruståll - Stuvhult, Lundsjötorp, Löneholm Lönhult - Slagersköp Södergård, Lönhult,
Majebo, Marsholm, Mellatorp Bårshult Södergård - Judhult Lillgård, Militieboställe Burhult Södergård - Kölaboda Storgård - Prästabygd - Skateboda Södergård - Varaböke, Månsatorp, Mörkahult,

Nilsatorp, Norratorp Kölaboda Mellangård - Sköldsbygd Västergård, Norrelid, Norrelund, Nyadal, Nyatorp, Nybygget Slagersköp Södergård - Ramnäs Simonsgård, Nydala Ramnäs Simonsgård - Romarehyltan, Nykrog, Nyäng Forreryd - Käskhult Norrgård, Näs; Mellangård - Skattegård - Västergård - Östergård,

Olofstorp Burhult Norrgård - Fagerhult,

Pappersbruket Ryd, Perstorp ; Brokhul - , Burhult Norrgår - Bårshult Norrgård - Kölaboda Mellangård -  Kölshult -  Ryd Östergård -  Slagersköp Södergård - Staveryd - Stuvhult, Petersborg Askenäs Säteri - Forreryd, Petersdal, Plumpaholm, Prästabygd Militieboställe, Prästgården,

Ramnäs Erlandsgården Augment - Jon Jonssonsgård - Jon Nilssonsgård - Simonsgård - Östergård, Risehult -Lilla, Romarehyltan, rosenlund Forreryd - Gårdstaköp, Runneberg, Runneboda Forreryd - Hällhult, Ryd Gaveri  - Lilla - Pappersbruk - Västergård rusthåll - Östergård, Rydaholm, Rydalund, Råsholmen,

Sandåsen, Simonstorp, Sjuhult Lillgård- Storgård Augment, Sjöholm Holmseryd, Sjöholmen Väraberga Norrgård, Sjötorpet Fagerhult - Kopparebygd Norrgård -Skateboda Östergård - Södergård Militieboställe - Östergård, Skogsnäs, Skogstorp Askenäs Säteri - Ramnäs Erlandsgård - Romarehyltan, Sköldsbygd Västergård - Östergård, Slagersköp Norrgård augment - Södergård Augment. Slätaholm, Slät(t)ahult, Smedbohol, Snärhult Rusthåll, Soldattorp; # 6 Strömmaköp, # 7 Forreryd, # 8 Arveka, # 14 Hällhult, # 15 Väraberga Mellangård, # 16 Kållaköp, # 19 Skateboda Norrgård, # 20 Brokhult, # 21 Kälshult, # 22 Romarehyltan, # 23 Kölaboda Östergård, # 25 Skåldsbyg Västergård, # 27 Holmseryd, # 28 Hylte, # 37 Käskhult Södergård, # 39 Snärhult, # 40 Gårdstaköp, Erikstorp Veka, Bårshult Södergård, Ekenäs Norrgård, Elisköp. Fagerhult, Hästberga, Jonsköp, Ljunggårdsköp, Näs Mellangård -Östergård, Ramnäs Jon Nilssongård, Ramnäs Storgård, Sköldsbygd Östergård, Staveryd,

Spångshult, Spångsrås, Staveryd, Stenbrohult, Stenholmen, Stensberg, Stenshult, Stillmanstorp, Strömmaköp, Stuvhult, Stålnacketorpet, Stålsnäs, Sunestorp, Svedjeberg, Svensboda, Svenstorp Burhult Norrgård - Kölshult, Syredal Norra - Södra, Sälleberg, Södratorp, Södrehage,

Tiakölna, Torpet Burhult Mellangård, Tranemåla,

Varaböke Militieboställe, Veka, Viborg, Väraberg Mellangård Augment - Norrgård - Södergård, Västraholm, Västratorp,

Yttrebo, Yttregården Askenäs,

Åkestorp, Åmot, Åsen,

Örtorpet,










Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Göteryd Parish 1826-1830 AI;8, Husförhörslängd. Orts register.