Gårdstånga parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Gårdstånga parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngGårdstånga parish


Guide to Gårdstånga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

The Parish also known as Gårdstånga - Holmby.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gårdstånga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Försvarslösa, Förteckning på antal fattighjon och deras understöd, Getinge, Getinge no 1 - no.11, Getinge Bro, Getinge Krog, Hantverkshuset, Häckahuset,  Gårdstånga Gräsfarm, Gårdstånga Hospital, Plantagehuset, Rödabäckshuset, Roslöv,  Roslöv no.1 - no 10, Roslövs Fäladshus, Roslövs Gräsfarm, Roslövs Stenhus no.1 - no 2,  Viderup, Viderupshus, Viderups Kvarn, Viderups Västergård, Viderups Östergård, Västra Gårdstånga, Västra Gårdstånga no 1 - no 16, Västra Gårdstånga no. 16 Gårdstånga Skolhus, Västra Gårdstånga no 17 - no 18,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gårdstånga Församling Husförhörslängd 1847 - 1851 Ortregister