Grödinge parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Grödinge parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngGrödinge parish


Guide to Grödinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Grödinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1688 Uppsala, 1689-1719 Södermanland, 1720- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Berga, Berga Båtmanstorp, Berga Torp, Bergsta, Björknäs, Björndammen, Boda, Bovalla, Bremora, Brink Stora, Brink Lilla, Brotorp, Brostugan eller Kullen, Brunswik, Bröta Östra, Bröta Westra, Bröttsta eller Snäckstavik, Bullsta, Byrsta, Byrsta Qvarn Öfra, Byrsta Qvarn Nedra, Byrsta wreten, Bröta Båtmanstorp, Björksta, Bergstugan, Carlberg, Christineberg, Dappen, Dåstorp, Eldtomta, Eldtomta Hagen, Eldtomta Båtmanstorp, Eldtomta wreten, Elgens backe, Elgenstorp, Ensta, Ensta Utjord, Ensta Torp, Ensta Östra, Erstalund, Fattighuset, Fosäng, Gätstugan, Gullhamra, Gullhamratorp, Gulltorp, Görlan, Grönbrink, Haga, Hagstugan, Handvedstorp, Haglöten, Hedvigstorp, Hjelmängen Stora, Hjelmängen Lilla, Hjerptorp, Holmen, Hummelkärr, Hummeltorp, Husby, Hästhagen, Hästmösån, Hörningsnäs, Iselsta, Johannislund, Kasshamra, Klippsta, Klippsta Torp, Klippsta Båtmanstorp, Klockaregården, Knösen, Kihlstugan, Kohlsnäs eller Sophielund, Kyrkotorp, Kärrhagen, Kärrhagsstugan, Källstugan, Kullen eller Brostugan, Kohlbotten, Kyrkobacken, Lawreten Stora, Lawreten Lilla, Lindwreten, Lunderåker Stora, Lunderåker Lilla, Lilla Lund, Långängen, Löfwreten, Löfstalund, Malm Stora, Malm Lilla, Malmbro, Malmsjö, Malmsjödahl, Malmtorp Stora, Malmtorp Lilla, Marieberg, Mellanberg, Mosstorp eller Svalanstorp, Nolinge, Nolingedahl, Norrga, Norrga Qwarn, Norrga Båtmanstorp, Nyboda, Nybygget eller Hästmossan, Nytorpet, Nyhagen, Näs, Näsbogrind, Norrbywreten, Nybygget, Olberga, Oxeltorp, Oxhagen, Plogstugan, Rissle, Rothugget, Runsten, Råby, Råby Båtmanstorp, Rosendahl, Rådalen, Rödlöth, Röllängen, Sandbäck, Sandtorp, Sjöberg, Skälby, Skälbytorp, Skåra, Snäcksta Ryttartorp, Solskenet, Spången eller Wreten, Starrängen, Stendahl, Stjerten, Ström Stora, Ström Lilla, Svalanstorp, Svalsta, Svarfvartorp, Sandbäcksstugan, Sundstorp, Sundbystugan, Strömsberg, Sybble, Sybble Båtmanstorp, Söderäng, Sophielund eller Kohlnäs, Stensvik, Tegelwreten, Torpängen, Trulltorp, Tyska botten, Tyttinge, Uppinge, Uringe Stora, Uringe Lilla, Uringetorp, Uringe Båtmanstorp, Uringewreten, Wiad, Wiatorp, Wia Båtmanstorp, Wia Utjord, Wikaregrind, Wretaberg, Wretabergstorp, Wårsta, Wästanvädret, Wreten eller Sprången, Åfwinge, Åkertorp, Ödesäng, Österby
To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Grödinge parish, Husförhörslängd, 1831-1835, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Grödinge" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/