Gravvik (Malmøy), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Gravvik (Malmøy), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngGravvik

Guide to Gravvik, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Leka clerical district

Census Records

See Leka

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Leirvik,Kåre and Leirvik Sveinung,Nærøy bygdebok, Nærøy : Utgitt av Nærøy kommune, 1980-. A genealogy and history of the people and farms in Foldereid in Nærøy clerical district in Nord-Trøndelag county from 1600-1964. FHL 948.42/N2 D2L

Contents: b. 1. Gårder og slekter i Foldereid 1600-1964 -- b. 2. Gårder og slekter i søndre del av Kolvereid, 1620-1964 -- b. 3. Brukerhistorie. Gårder og slekter i Kolvereid / -- b. 4 og 5. Brukerhistorie. Gårder og slekter i Nærøy, 1600-1964 -- b. 6. Gårder og slekter i Gravvik 1600-1964

A farm name index to volume 1 is found in the following link. File:948.42-N2 D2L V1 - NAEROY 1.pdf

Farm Names

33 Aarsand 24 Aarset 42 Aasen 54 Baafjord 47 Bjørnvik 46 Djupvik 57 Dolmen 22 Dragland 21 Døløren 35 Eiternes 31 Finset 32 Finsetmoen 45 Fjeldaunet 33 Fjølviken 38 Fossenget 30 Gravik 44 Hegvik 40 Heimen 20 Heller 49 Hjelmsenget 29 Høkholm 28 Kil 53 Klungervik 28 Kolbeinneset 30 Kongsvik 26 Kvernan 58 Kvitholmen 27 Lundsenget 28 Løvolden 55 Morvik 36 Nordeitran 48 Osan 56 Risvær 51 Rød 52 Rødseidet 50 Røirstrand 23 Selliset 25 Simle 45 Sjaabergnes 41 Skillingsaas 21 Skotnes 39 Stangvik 37 Strømsneset 48 Søreitran 34 Tenfjord 45 Tømmerviken 43 Viken

Probate Records

1656-1863: Probates are found in Namdal judicial district.

1703-1815: Clerical probates are found in Namdal Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names