Gullered parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Gullered parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Gullered parish

Guide to Gullered parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden


(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names:

Backen, Bengtsgården, Berget under SJöared, Björnhult, Boared, Bondabo, Bäcken

Ekesbo, Ekhult

Fattigstugan, Fläckebäck, Frälsegården

Gullered Bengtsgården, Gullered Frälsegården, Gullered Karlsgården, Gullered Nolgården, Gullered Postgården, Gullered Skattegården, Gullered Stommen, Gästared, Gökaberget

Hallen, Hjälmsered, Hovet, Huddered, Hultagärde, Hultalyckan, Häggarp, Hästhagen Norra, Högshult Lilla, Högshult Stora

Karlabo, Karlsgården, Korpebol

Lillö, Lindbacka, Lättås

Mon under Sjögared, Mossabygget

Nolbacka, Nolgården

Pepparbacken, Postgården

Ramsberg, Ramsbergskog, Rönnebråten

Sjögared Frälsegården, Sjögared Nordgården, Sjögared Skattegården, Sjögared Sörgården, Sjösvedjorna under Gullered, Skattegården, Skogen under Gullered, Skogen under Ramsberg, Skogsborg, Skolhuset, Smedstorp under Tissered, Stigared, Stommen Gullered, Stommen Tissered, Svedjorna under Gästared, Söräckra

Tissered Bäckagården, Tissered Lillegården, Tissered Skattegården, Tissered Stommen, Trulsebo, Tubbarp, Törnsbo




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Gullered Husförhörslängd 1838-1847 Ortregister