Gunnarsjö parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Gunnarsjö parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Gunnarsjö parish


Guide to Gunnarsjö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gunnarsjö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Agnås

Basthult, Björkekullen, Björkelund, Björkås, Botaland, Botared, Bro, Brobacken, Bäck

Dansåsen

Ekelund, Enebacken, Eskedal, Essbjörnared

Fesåsen, Flahult Västergården, Flahult Östergården, Flyhult, Frebbeshult, Furukullen, Fäåsen

Granhult, Grankärr, Gudmundared Nedergården, Gudmundared Övergården, Gunnarsjö Kullen, Gunnarsjö Stommen, Gunnarsjö Storegården

Halla, Hallen, Hellenäs, Hellingsås, Holmen, Huslyckan, Högsäter

Kilen, Kortabacken, Kullen Gunnarsjö, Kvarnbacken, Kyrkobacken, Källåsen

Letsarebygd, Liden, Lidhult, Lisåsen, Ljungåsen, Lågebacken, Lönnåsen

Nabben, Nedergården Gudmundared, Nerå, Nytorp

Oset

Ranglebo, Risa, Rågkasen, Rökåsen, Rönnholmen, Röshult

Sjöbacken, Sjögared, Sjöände, Skörlid, Slättäng, Stackarna, Stenbäck, Stommen Gunnarsjö, Storegården Gunnarsjö, Stråkehult, Stråtenäs, Stugan

Torsebo, Tången

Vasen, Vesstorp, Västergården Flahult

Åbacken, Ålyckan, Ånäs

Älgåsen, Ängen

Övergården Gudmundared, Övrå


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Gunnarsjö Husförhörslängd 1831-1850 Ortregister