Härlöv parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Härlöv parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHärlöv parish


Guide to Härlöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Härlöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Arnanäs, Backstuga Härlöv Östergård - # 1 och 2 Borshult - Härlöv Östergård, Boda, ( Borrshult) - Lilla , Brostugan, Bygget,

Enet, Fermsberg,

Hagetorpet, Hallalyckan, Härlöv Mellangård Komministerboställe - Månsagård - Ringagård - Skräddaregård - Sockenstuga - Stom - Södergård - Västergård,  Östergård,

Kyrklyckan,

Mellangården Härlöv,

Nybo, Nybygget,

Soldattorp ; # 118 Trälleborg Härlöv Östergård, # 119 Vinterstad Arnanäs, #120 Enet Härlöv Södergård, # 121 Lilla Borshult under Borshult, Stommen Härlöv, Södrastuga,

Torp Härlöv Östergård, Trälleborg,

Vinterstad - Lilla,










To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Härlöv Parish 1841-1845 AI;8 Husförhörslängd. Ort register.