Hälleberga parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hälleberga parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHälleberga parish


Guide to Hälleberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hälleberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Alestoön, Splaryd Lillgård - Storgård,

Backstuga; Aplaryd Storgård - Björkegård - Borstetorp - Fröneskruv Mellangård - Södergård -Gränö - Gullaskruv Frälsegård - Säteri - Östergård, Hetalåga - Hälleberga, Jordanstorp, Klerkeboda, Kollinge, Koppekull, Kärraboda, Långaskruv Södergård, Målerås, Mårtensryd, Norrbäck, Stengårdsholma Kronogård, Stibbetorp, Sugande, Tokebo Östragård, Trolleboda, villköl Västergård - Östergård,

Barkeström Garveri, Björkegård, Björnamålen, Bocklareboda, Bondelid, Borstetorp, Bredaryd, Bringsmålen, Brinkelid, Bönerås,

Djupadal, Djurhagen, Drottninghult,

Ekelid, Ekemålen,

Fiskaretorp, Floaryd, Fröneskruv Jakobsgård - Mellangård - Södergård - Västergård,

Gränö, Gröndal, Grönlund Björkegård - Stibbetorp, Gullaskruv Frälsegård - Säteri - Östergård, Gummemåla, Gustafsdal, Gästgivaregården Villköl Västergård, Göljamålen,

Hemmet, Hetalåga, Holma Lilla (Stengårdsholma Kronogård) - Stora Stengårdsholma Jönsagård, Holmamålen, Hultabäck, Håknamålen, Hållsdammen, Hägerås, Hälleberga lilla - Stockenstuga - Stomhemman, Högelid, Högelycke Komministerboställe, Högersborg, Högeryd, Högerås,

Jakobsgården Fröneskruv, Jordanstorp, Järnbruket Orrefors, Jönsagården Stengårdsholma,

Karlsmålen, Katteskruv, Klerehult, Klereskruv, Klerkeboda, Kliftetorp, Klingsborg, Klipperås (Kläpperås), Knutsmålen, Kollinge, Koppekull, Krummamålen, Kvarnen Orrefors, Kvarntorp, Källeberg, Källehult, Källekulla, Källsmålen, Kärraboda,

Laggaremålen, Liden, Linnekulla, Linnerås, Långaskruv Postgård - Södergård, Långerås,

Mackamåla, Malmbäcken, Marieberg, Militiebostället Trolleboda, Moelid, Mossbo Orranäs - Trolleboda, Munkamåla, Målen, Målerås, Mårtensryd, Mörteberg,

Norrbäck, Nyadal, Nybygget ; Borstetorp - Fröneskruv Södergård -  Gullaskruv Östergård -  Hetalåga -  Hälleberga -  Högelycke -  Klerkeboda -  Stengårdsholma Jönsagård -  Stibbetorp - Yttratorp - Lilla, Nygård, Nymålen, Nytorp Borstetorp - Klerkeboda - Munkamåla,

Orranäs Säteri,

Pålavik,

Ranneboda, Rismålen, Riveberg, Rundal, Rödaled, Röringsmålen,

Sandkulla, Sjöabro, Sjöanäs, Sjöbo, Skogstorp, Skälsek Sugande - Tikaskruv, Slätt Lilla, Sockenstugan, Soldattorp ; # 42 Gränö - # 43 Laggaremålen Villköl Östergård - # 45Stibbetorp - # 46 Mackamåla, # 49 Rismålen Gullskruv Östergård - # 50 Fröneskruv Södergård - # 54 Stengårdsholma Jönsagård - Brinkelid Gullaskruv Frälsegård - Mörteberg Kollinge - Aplaryd Storgård - Frönskruv Mellangård - Högelycke - Norrbäck, Stallslycke, Stensgård holma Jönsagård (Stora Holma) - Kronogård (Lilla Holma), Stibbetorp, Sugande, Svenstorp,

Tallebrog, Tikaskruv Säteri, Tillfället, Tokebo Mellangård - Västragård -Östragård, Torpet Stensgårdholma Kronogård, Trekanten,

Venbäcken, Vennersdal, Villköl Mellangård - Västergård - Västergård Gästgivaregård - Östergård,

Yttratorp,

Åslahult,

Ängslätt,

Örmålen












To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Hälleberga Parish 1842-1849 AI;11 Husförhörslängd. Ort register.