Håkantorp parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Håkantorp parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHåkantorp parish


Guide to Håkantorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Håkantorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Vinbo Ryckla, Arvid Jonsgården, Arvid Jonsgården Soldatboställe,

Broddetorpet,

Hesleströms Kvarn, Höjen,

Jon Michelsgården Ryckla,

Klockarebolet, Kvarnen Hesleström, Kvarnen Ryckla, Kyrkogården,

Liden Ullstorp, Lilla Trälan,

Nordgården Ullstorp,

Runshall, Runstorp, Ryckla Anders Vinbo, Ryckla Jon Michelsgården, Ryckla Jon Michelsgården Soldatboställe, Ryckla Kvarn,

Sandlid, Sanningen, Sigvardstorp, Skogatorp, Soldatbostället Arvid Jonsgården, Soldatbostället Ryckla Jon Michelsgården, Soldatbostället Stommen, Soldatbostället Ullstorp Sörgården, Stommen, Stommen Soldatboställe, Sörgården Ullstorp,

Träla Lilla,

Ullstorp Liden, Ullstorp Nordgården, Ullstorp Sörgården, Ullstorp Soldatboställe,

Valltorpet,

Äspås,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Håkantorp, Husförhörslängd 1836-1842, Ortregister