Hököpinge parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hököpinge parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngHököpinge parish


Guide to Hököpinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hököpinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arrie No. 1 - 21 (not consecutive), Hököpinge No. 1 - 29 (not consecutive)


No register of place-names. All the people residing in Hököpinge are listed in the back  of the   "husförhör" and alphabeticaly by their first and last name, and with a reference to the page or bild they are to be found on. Ex. In the  "husförhör" 1841 - 1846 the list of the people starts on bild 124.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hököpinge Husförhörslängd, Ortregister 1813 - 1817