Hakadal, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hakadal, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngAkershus County Gotoarrow.pngHakadal

Guide to Hakadal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Skedsmo See Nittedal

Census Records

For 1664-1666 see Skedsmo

For 1801, 1865, 1875 1900 and later see Nittedal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

The Family History Library has Bygdebok for Nittedal og Hakadal. It is a genealogy of the people and their farms and a history of Nittedal and Hakadal in Akershus county. Volume 1 is for Nittedal and volume 2 is for Hakadal.

Farm books on the Internet

Bygdebok for Nittedal og Hakadal. There are links to the various farms in the left-hand column.

 Farm Names

39 Aanneby, 46 Aarnes, 53 Aas, 62 Berg, 38 Berger, 54 Bjørnholt, 40 Bliksrud, 47 Braateengen, 41 Braaten, 43 Buraas, 41 Døli, 47 Elnes, 47 Elviken, 46 Flaen, 50 Haug, 55 Hellerud, 45 Holm, 44 Hytten, 49 Kapelsrud, 59 Kirkeby vestre, 57 Kirkerud, 48 Kongsvangskog, 42 Løstad, 52 Mork, 60 Myrer, 61 Myrhaug, 51 Nes, 46 Nøkleby, 39 Rulse, 63 Spenningsby, 56 Stensrud, 38 Strøm, 56 Tøien, 41 Ørfiske.

Bygdebok for Nittedal and Hakadal farm book vol. II

Ask,  Bekkedal, Berg, Berger, Bergelund, Bergsenga, Bergsten, Birkely, Bjerketun, Bjertnes, Bjertnesbråtan, Bjørkelund, Bjørnholt, Bliksrud, Bliksrudhagan, Brandenborg, Bratteng,  Bratteng, Breidablikk, Bråtanenga, Bråtan, Bråtan, Burås, Deli, Dølibråtan, Dølihagan, Elnes, Elnesbråtan, Elstad, Enga, Fagerholt, Fagerhøy, Finstad, Fjellstad, Flaen, Fosseberget, Fossen, Fredbo, Fredheim, Glemborg, Glittre, Granli, Granset, Grønvoll, Gunhildstua, Hagan, Haug, Haugen, Haugerud, Haugli, Hellerud, Holm, Håkonstad, Jordbærbakken, Kapell, Kapelsrud, Kirkeby, Kirkebyenga, Kirkebyhaugen, Kirkerud, Kjul, Kongskog, Kvernstua, Liberg, Lyngås, Løestad, Løstad, Løstadhagan, Løstadslora, Mango, Magobråtan, Mork, Myr, Myre, Myrer, Myrerenga, Myrhaug, Myrvoll, Møchlebye, Mørk see Mork, Nes, Nordby (Nøklebyenga), Nordenga, Nøkleby, Nøklebyenga, Nøklebyflaen, Ormsnes, Petterstua, Rulse, Rus, Rustad, Ruste, Sagbakken, Skogli, Skogli, Solberg, Solheim, Solvang, Spenningsby, Stenberg, Stensrud, Strøm, Teigen, Tøyen, Ulfsrud, Vestbekk, Vinsrud, Øfiske, Østli, Åneby, Ånebybråtan, Ånneby see Åneby, Årnes.

Husmannsplasser in Hakadal

Bakken,  Bakken, Bakkås, Bakken, Berger, Berget,  Bergseiet, Bergsenga, Bergssaga, Bergstua, Bikkjehølet, Bjørnholteiet, Bjørnholtlia, Bliksrudbakken, Bliksrudbråtan, Blitsrudhagan, Blåsås, Bomstua, Botn, Bottelstua, Botten, Brannsrud, Brua, Brustua, Bråtan, Burås, Buråseiet, Buråssaga, Bårdstua under Nes, Daniels under Åneby, Dumpa under Kirkeby, Dølibråtan, Dølieiet, Dølihagan, Døliskauen, Ekra, Elnesbråtan, Elneseiet, Elnesenga, Elvika, Enga, Engerhaugen, Fisut, Flaen, Fosseberget, Fossehagan, Fossehaugen, Fossekloppa, Fosseskauen, Fossestua, Fossen, Fredrikstad, Godlia, Grana, Granastua, Grindbråtan, Grindstua, Grua, Grønvoldløkken, Grønvoll, Gudbrandsstua, Gunhildstua, Hagan, Hagelund, Hakkim, Haugen, Haugseiet, Hellerudbråtan, Hellerudeiet, Hellerudenga, Hellerudhagan, Helleruhaugen, Holmseiet, Hynne, Hytteneiet, Høgda, Hølet, Håkenstad, Inngjerdinga, Iverstua, Jakobstua, Jenseplassen, Jensrud, Jomfrua, Jonsrud, Jordbærbakken, Jørslia, Kabbin, Kapeksrudeiet, Kapelsrudmoen, Kahølet, Kirkebybråtan, Kirkebyeiet, Kirkebyenga, Kirkebystua, Kirkebyvangen, Kirkerudeiet, Kirkerudstua, Kjensli, Klinkenberg, Klokkerstua, Kloppa, Kvernstua, Kårestua, Larsstua, Lysaker, Løstadeiet, Løstadhagan, Løstadjordet, Mango, Magobråtan, Malibråtan, Malistua, Massenga, Massestua, Masvollen, Melås, Middagsbråtan, Milsteinen, Moen, Monseløkka, Morkeiet, Morkenga, Morkjordet, Myra, Myrereiet, Myrerenga, Myrhaugeiet, Myrhaughagan, Møllerplassen, Møllerstua, Måsan, Nesbakken, Nesberget, Neseiet, Neshagan, Nesstua, Nordbråtan, Nordenga, Nordli, Nordvannsbråtan, Nytthus, Nøklebybråtan, Nøklebyeiet, Nøklebyenga, Nøysomhet, Orerud, Passopp, Perstua, Petterstua, Petterstua, Revehølet, Rulse, Rustua, Saga, Sagbakken, Sagstua, Sagstua, Sameia, Sand, Sandbekken, Sandmoen, Sarsrud, Sengern, Skakstad, Skansen, Skarpsno, Skomakerstua, Skomakerstua, Skredderbakken, Slåttenhus, Smedbakken, Smedstua,  Smettopp, Smitthogget, Solli, Solstad, Spenningsbybakken, Spenningsbyeiet, Spenningsbystua, Steffenstua, Stensrud, Stensrud, Strømsbråtan, Strømseiet,  Strømsetra, Strømstua, Støverud, Sverige, Svingen, Søbråtan, Søbråtan, Søenga, Søgardsbråtan, Sørli, Tajet, Tangen, Tomteløkka, Toresplass, Tors, Trehørningen, Tronds, Tø-stua, Tømte, Tøyenberget, Tøyeneiet, Tøyenstua, Utsikten, Vangen, Varpet, Verksbakken, Verkseiet, Vestbekk, Vestenga, Vimserud, Vrangen, Veetenga, Ørfiske, Ørholmen, Østli, Ånebyeiet, Årnes, Åseiet, Åsenga, Åsmundsplassen.

Genealogy

Probate Records

1680-1853: Records are found in Nedre Romerike judicial district.

1709-1778: Clerical probate records are found in Øvre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Kirkeby, Birger:  Bygdebok for Nittedal og Hakadal - gardshistorie vol. II Hakadal, Flisa: Utgit av Nittedal Kommune, 1968.