Hallaryd Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hallaryd parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Kronoberg County
Hallaryd


Guide to Hallaryd Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hallaryd Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Aleboda, Algotsberg (Allgutsberg), Anderstorp, Aspelund,

Backaholm, Backstugan; Elleböke - Hallaböke Södergård - Hallaryd Norrgård  - Hallaryd Södergård - Halseryd -  Kornberga Södergård -  Lindås, Skåparyd Norrgård -  Ulvberga, Bengtsberg, Bengtstorp, Björkeberg, Björkelund, Blacketorp, Bosaholm Gryshult - Skåparyd Södergård, Broslätt, Brunshult, Brånadal, Brånahult, Brånaslätt, Brånatorp, Brännhult Augment - Såg, Brötaholm, Brötan Augment, Byaholm, Bäckadal, Bäckaholm, Bäckanäs,

Dalen,

Ekelund, Elleböke, Erikstorp,

Flyboda, Furuboda, Furutorpet, Fågelhult, Fågelsång, Fåglanäs,

Gammalstorp, Gryshult, Gräsholmen, Grönadal, Gummestorp, Gyllendal, Gyllsensund, Gustafsborg, Gylshult, Gåsholmen, Gökalund, Gölaholm,

Hallaböke Mellangprd Rusthåll - Norrgård - Södergård, Hallarum, Hallaryd ; Norrgård Augment - Norrgård Kvarn - Norrgård Skolhus - Norrgård såg -  Prästgård - Sockenstuga - Södergård, Hallatorp, Hallenstorp, Halseryd - Kvarn, Hansatorp, Holmö, Hårdanäs, Hårhult, Hägdabygd, Hägganäs, Hälleberg, Högahult,

Johansberg, Johanstorp Hallaryd Norrgård - Starsholma Västergård, Jonsdal, Jönsbo, Jönsholm, Jönsköp,

Kalvarås, Kalvshult Mellangård - Västergård - Östergård, Kalvsnäs, Kaplansbostället Skåparyd Norrgård, Karlsborg, Karlstad, Kimmelsbygd, Klädekulla, Kornberga Norrgård - Södergård  - Södergård Kvarn, Kringelholma, Kringleström, Kroksberg, Kroksbygd, Krokslund, Kruseböke - Såg, Kråkeryd Norrgård - Södergård, Kvarnarp, Kvarnen Hallaryd Norrgård - Halseryd - Kornberga Södergård - Vägla Östergård, Kvarnholmen, Kvistholmen, Källeboda (Kjelleboda), Källedal, Käxberg,

Lillahem, Lindholmen, Lindhult Kalvshult Västergård - Linnefalla Norrgård, Lindås, Linnefalla Norrgård - Södergård, Lomarp, Lundsborg, Lundsdal, Lönaholm, Lönnebäck,

Mariedal,Mellantorpet, Militiebostället Örnaholma, Myrarås, Målaböke, Månsatorp, Månstorp, Mårtensholm, Möllarp, Mölleberg,

Nilsboda, Noggaretorpet, Norratorp, Nyatorp, Nyboda Kråkeryd Norrgård - Linnefalla Södergård, Nybygget, Nyäng, Nöjet,

Persboda, Perstorp Kråkeryd Södergård - Stenshult, Pettersberg, Planen, Prästgården, rosendal, rosenlund, Rönneboda, Rönnesholm,

Simonstorp, Sjuhult, Sjöbacken, Sjöberget, Sjöboda, Sjöholmen, Skeppshult, Skomakaretorpet, Skräddaretorpet, Skåparyd Norrgård Kaplansboställe - Södergård, Skönalund, Smedboholm Kornberga Södergård - Skåparyd Södergård, Smedjeboda, Smedjeholmen, Snickaretorpet, Snyggarp, Sockenstuga,

Soldattorp # 29 Hallaryd Södergård - # 30 Kornberga Norrgård - # 31 Ulvberga - #32 Hallaböke Södergård - # 33 Hallaböke Södergård - # 34 Sjuhult - # 35 Vägla Östergård - # 36 Halseryd - # 37 Kroksbygd - # 38 Kråkeryd Södergård - #39 Linnefalla södergård - # 40 Linnefalla Norrgård - # 41 Hallaböke Mellangård - #42 Starsholma Västergård - # 42 Kruseböke - # 43 Torsholma Östergård - # 44 Kalvshult Östergård -# 45 Örsnäs - # 46 Hårhult - # 47 Skåparyd Norrgård - # 48 Gryshult - # 49 Stenshult,

Starsholma Västergård - Östergård, Stenbäcksholm, Stensholm, Stensholmen, Stenshult, Stensnäs, Stensö, Stockanäs, Struttelid, Strömsholm, Stubbarp, Svanrp, Svanstorp, Svenslund, Svenstorp Kråkeryd Norrgård - Sjuhult - Ulvberga, Sågen Brännhult - Hallaryd Norrgård - Kruseböke - Vägla Västergård - Vägla Östergård, Sågmöllestugan Brännhult - Hallaryd Norrgård, Sågmölletorpet, Sännesholma, Södradal, Södratorp Kornberga Södergård - Kråkeryd Södergård,

Torsholma västergård - Östergård, Torsholmen, Torstensdal,

Ulvberga,

Vägla Västergård Såg - Östergård - Östergård Kvarn och Såg, Väratorp (Verratorp), Västerås, Västratorp,

Åholmen, Åhult, Åhus, Åkestorp, Årbohult,

Änganäs,

Örnaholna Militieboställe, Örsnäs, Österlund, Östrahult,











Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Hallaryd Parish 1844-1849 AI;14, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.