Hasvik, Finnmark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hasvik, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngFinnmark County Gotoarrow.pngHasvik

Guide to Hasvik, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Loppa

Census Records

See Loppa

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Bygdebok for Hasvik
Author: Olsen, Håkon Holst, -1959 (Main Author)

948.453/H2 D2o FHL INTL Book Available

Farm Names

Bechsletten, Botn(gammen), Breivik, Bøle, Bøllestrømmen, Børfjord, Børfjordvik, Bårdselv, Bårvik, Darup, Djupvik, Dønnesfjordbotn, Eidebugt (Øksnes), Elvebakken, Fagervik, Finnroren, Galten, Gammelgård, Gammelhjem, Grunfjord, Grundfjord, Grundfjordnes, Hansvold, Hasvik Handel, Hasvik Skolejord, Haraldseng, Hasvikeidet, Hasvåg, Havnen (Taborshavn), Hollenderbaken, Hollenderbakken Øvre, Holmbugt, Holmesletten, Høyvik, Indre Bole, Karkefjordbotn, Kipperfjord, Klasnes, Kobbevåg, Korsvik Vestre, Korsvik Østre, Kortviken, Langkjeila, Leirkjos, Løkslett, Makkvik og Pompervik, Masterholmen, Mebotn, Meltefjord, N. Stjernvåg, Nordbotten, Nordfjord, Ofjord, Oksnes (Eidebugt), Oksvik, Risvåg, Roren, Rundhaugsletten, Sanden, Sandfjord Nordre, Sandfjord Søndre, Sandvik, Sarsæth, Seivåg, Skibenes, Smalfjord Vestre, Smalfjord Østre, Solvad, Storholmen, Store Sandvik, Stranden (Børfjord), Storbugt (Dønesfjord), Sørfjordbotten, Sørvær, Tabershovn, Toften, Vaktstuen, Valan, Varden, Veines, Øifjordbotn, Øya Vestre, Øya Østre, Årvik

Genealogy

Probate Records

1686-1844: Records are found in Finnmark judicial district.

1841-1873: Records are found in Hammerfest judicial district.