Hauge, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hauge, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSogn og Fjordane County Gotoarrow.pngHauge

Guide to Hauge, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Lærdal clerical district.

Census Records

See Lærdal clerical district.

1910 census see Bremanger clerical district

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Lærdal Bygdebok

Farm Names

44 Aaretun 43 Aspvik 39 Bjørkum 30 Einemoen 34 Ekrene 42 Fodnes 22 Færestad 23 Hauge 33 Haugene 34 Haugene 38 Helland 26 Hundæri 37 Kvigne 31 Lærdalsøren 27 Mjelde 21 Molde 32 Sagøen 40 Sanden 33 Sjøbakkene 24 Skjær 25 Stebole 29 Stødnum med Fleskheller 34 Sæbø 36 Sæl 35 Tøri 37 Varahaug 41 Vindedal 28 Øie

Lærdal Bygdebok IV

Habben, Lågøyna, Balkan, Hillegård, Gjerde, Øyramarki, Fortun, Uthushaugen, Grimsgjerde, Flintegjerdet, Bergo, Brattegjerdet, Einemo, Skaffarøyna, hanseskogen, Ofta, Mjelde, Mjoldagarden, Tørigarden, Natvikgarden, Øye, Stødno

Lærdal Bygdebok V

Erdal

Fleskheller (Bergheim), Sjøheim, Røyrnes (Bjørkheim), Sjøbakken (Haugen), Viki (Sæbøviki), Sagøyna, Sæbø, Ekrene (Sæbø), Haugane (Sæbø),

Dikje (Sæbø II), Dikje, Glipi, Langrova, Hjellen, Tuftene,

Fossheim, Hjellum, Tøri (Thyri), Merkjeshaugen (Plassen, Ivarhaugen), Høgreina,

Sæl, Bakken (Sjankebakken, Bakketun), Brattli (Seljereina), Sætre, Kvigno (Kvigne), Kvigno (Frammigarden), Bakken, Smiegjerdet (Smia), Notsete (Notaplassen), Krokane,

Helland, Helland (Attigarden), Helland (Volt, Svenskegarden), Merkje,

Grindheim, Bjørko (Bjørkum),

Robahusteigen, Bjørk, Hola, Markjeshaugen (Merkje), Nedre Kyrkjehaugen, Øvre Kyrkjehaugen,

Skreda (Rugland), Bjørkumsviki, Bakketun (Halland, Skreda), Hola (Holseta), Sanden (Garden), Kjiltufti, Hagen

Fodnes, Aspevik, Foaskora, Guro-plassen, Dokki (Middagsdokki), Sandnes, Nytun, Hagen,

Uri (Urahaugen, Grevlehaugen), JasagardKitut-stova, Teigen, Åretun (Kristengarden), Timrebekken, Svartegjel, Per-tufti, Kufossen, Kvednasvaet, Skori, Smed-tufti, Kufossen, Kvernasva (Kvednasva), Bøe-Damstuen, Luggenes, Gones, Bermål (Bergmål)

Vinedal, Kveane, Sva, Hjellene, Olderbø, Stølabøen, Haugen, Teigen, Kreken, Garden (Espengarden), Storeteig, Grindateig, Åreflaten

Hjellene (Solstad), Sva (Fjellheim), Grindateig, Teigen, Haushalen (Hausen), Frønningen,

Lagmannsås (Åsen), Nedbergargarden, Lyngset, Stølen (Stølås), Solstad (<<Grønahuset>>), Knubben,

Ormehaug (Haugen), Bjødnagrovi, Nyborg, Indre Frønningen, Tolldotten, Vetlefrønningen, Indre Sagi,

Ytre Sagi (<<Lemmahagen>>), Gjesdalsstova, Vegaskilet (<<Todlakstova>>), Granheim,

Nesset (Neset, Nes-huset), Ytre Frønningen (Lemmaneset), Gjesdalsstova (Skogvaktarbustaden), Røysi,

Røysheim, Buene og Lagmannsvik, Buene, Nestegarden, Øvstegarden, Buene (Lagmannsvik)

Probate Records

1666-1876: Probates may be found in Indre Sogn judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Sogn Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Hovland, Kåre; Espe Alfred: Lærdal Bygdebok IV og V, Hauge sokn. Utgitt av Lærdal kommune 2001 og 2006