Hedeskoga parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hedeskoga parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngHedeskoga parish


Guide to Hedeskoga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hedeskoga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Barstorps huset, Brostorp, Ellemadshuset, Fattighuset, Folkestorp no.1 - no.9, Folkestorps mölla, Flyttade 1848, Flyttade 1848 - 1849, Flyttade 1849, Flyttade 1849 - 1850, Flyttade 1850, Hattaskogshuset, Hedeskoga no.1 - no.14, Källesjö, Måsahus, Risahus, Risahuset, Tegelbruket, Öjano.1 - no.2, Öja no. 4 - no.24, Öja gård,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hedeskoga Församling 1847 - 1849 Ortregister