Hemnes, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hemnes, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngAkershus County Gotoarrow.pngHemnes

Guide to Hemnes, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


Church Records

See Søndre Høland

Census Records

See Søndre Høland

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

81 Aas, 81 Allergot, 134 Baalerud, 143 Basnes, 108 Behim, 128 Bersjø, 114 Bjørkenes nordre 124 Blakkestad, 120 Braate, 88 Braate,n 92 Budalen, 107 Bunes nordre, 122 Buraas, 134 Bækken, 141 Bøen, 115 Doltorp, 88 Dreierstad, 76 Dæli, 122 Enger nordre, 133 Evenby nordre, 86 Evenrud, 89 Finneholen, 87 Fiskerud, 94 Gangnes mellem, 90 Graarud ,96 Grepperud søndre, 138 Grønvik, 99 Gukil, 133 Haga, 144 Halsnes, 133 Haraldstad, 85 Haugen, 88 Hauger, 92 Helgegaard, 126 Helsjø, 83 Hemnes nordre, 80 Hol, 88 Holen, 117 Holm, 142 Holmbru, 132 Hveinemo, 136 Keiserud, 127 Kinnerslund, 98 Kløv, 139 Kolberg, 118 Kollerud, 100 Kopperud, 110 Kratorp nedre, 101 Krok nedre, 132 Langsrud, 121 Lien, 88 Lindeberg, 88 Logn ytre, 135 Lund, 108 Løvholen, 146 Moseby, 89 Mørk, 128 Nygaard, 136 Paavestad, 112 Persmoen, 85 Rabberud, 115 Revjaholen, 112 Rud, 91 Saksegaard, 109 Salstrokken, 133 Samuelrud, 139 Skarrebo,l 117 Skjønneberg nordre, 137 Skulerud, 131 Slora, 129 Slorafoss, 133 Slorby, 89 Slorene, 145 Snarholt, 140 Soprum, 104 Steinersby, 108 Stomperud, 97 Strand vestre, 116 Strand østre, 138 Stusrud, 86 Svensrud, 103 Syljuaas, 88 Sæteren, 101 Sørby, 134 Sørl,i 100 Tangen, 119 Torp, 106 Tuerud, 82 Tønneberg, 79 Vestby, 113 Vettelrud, 77 Vold, 105 Ydersbotn, 130 Ydersnes, 123 Østby, 78 Østegaarden, 82 Østenby.

Genealogy

Probate Records

1680-1853: Records are found in Nedre Romerike judicial district.

1719-1807: Clerical probate records are found in Nedre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names